Veena.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I do blieve God n fate... If itz in our fate, god will give it 2 me... No need of special poojas n hawans etc... I don't blieve althose, coz of hawans n etc u will get sometin, i really don't blieve... I feel Simple prayers with true heart is enough wen we trust God...
But as per family n parents wish n their happyness agar ye sab kuch karna padtha hai tho, i do only 4 them... Personally it happend with me so many times for some issues, i had 2 do like those special poojas, hawans etc etc due 2 my family wish... But i won't say itz useless atleast my MOM will b happy with tat...
Edited by Veena.S - 13 years ago
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyya6

one again good topic elle45...👏...

I do believe miracles do happen, In Kp case even the medical report says so, we will never know they will have their own child sooner / later. Nothing is above GOD.
People tend to remember GOD when they r in trouble... N GOD always give hapiness to all...😃

Thank you Riyya. I agree with you, nothing is above God, miracles happen when you least expect them 😊
elle45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyatanu

I believe in miracles and Prayers.Miracles do happen bcoz in reality also i have seen many cases where couples didnot have any kid after 15 or 16 years of marriage but suddenly oneday they got their happiness.

You know, even I've seen many couples being blessed with a child much later than the norm. Some 5-6 years after marriage, the longest was 17 years after marriage! Perhaps the important thing is to never give up hope 😊
babithaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What has to be done has to be done... without doing tht no poojas wud help... Sure n true... God is there n Miraces do happen... even in medical treatment... even doctors say tht its an miracle... like how K came back to life whn P cried n asked him to come back... 'will power' plays a very important role in man's recovery... n his inner strog wishes will be granted by the ALMIGHTY.. if the man is pur n true in his wishes...

Here Kriya r true souls... n they wil be gifted by God asap... this is all drama b4 tht...

I gues, P will tk part in these rituals... bcos K has told tht to SS... ateast for him she wud go thru..

elle45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikram0669

good post
i believe in science technology n god's miracles too, both r different in there places
i want to Say dis to all
'If you never thank God after every smile.
Then,
U have no right to blame him for every tear'..

Beautiful thought vikram. We should make sure that we remember this at all times. Thank you 😊
elle45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DevuDivya

Gud post elle...😊

Yes ppl will tend to rely in prayers in worst situations...even though not so superstitious ppl will start to rely on god...bcoz its common behaviour of human being to highly depend and rely on god in worst conditions(if not all...i am😛😆)
For the couple i have seen with this issue...they highly rely on prayers and god at that time..so along wid the treatment they were undergoing they did all the rituals they cud...with a belief a miracle wud happen and will get the treatment succesful... And guess what...they were blessed with twins after 7yrs of marriage and after dat another kid too.😃

Here in dis case there is no problems in Pratigya taking part in rituals if it for the purpose of blessings for kids...but doesnt feel the intensions and motives of Takurs in conducting the rituals is not for a gud purpose.

As for ur last question...yes i do belive in miracles bcoz i do belive in God.😊

Even I feel that Pratigya or Krishna should not refuse to paritcipate in the Pooja and the prayers. If God gives you a problem, He takes it away as well. I understand that Krishna is in an angry mood right now and he has temporarily lost his faith, but he should be reminded that life is full of its ups and downs and that God is testing our faith with these challenges.

babithaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Even I feel that Pratigya or Krishna should not refuse to paritcipate in the Pooja and the prayers. If God gives you a problem, He takes it away as well. I understand that Krishna is in an angry mood right now and he has temporarily lost his faith, but he should be reminded that life is full of its ups and downs and that God is testing our faith with these challenges.

👏👏👏⭐️
DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Beautiful thought vikram. We should make sure that we remember this at all times. Thank you 😊

its my pleasure 😃
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
good post👏
I do believe in god's miracle fully😃in 2008 i gave admission test in medical.but that time i didn't got a chance.i was heart-broken.that time my dad consoled me and said u tried ur best and plz leave it to god.he never do unfair.after some days one friend callled me and inform that my name was in waiting list and finally i got a chance.after the incident i do believe in God's miracles 😃god always do justice 😊
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I do believe in Miracles and Prayers as i believe in God-the Almighty!!!He can do anything...And noone can obstruct him!!I believe in Science too...sooo much!!!And so i would sit in the Pooja but with less hopes as already the reports said dat...So i would defo keep my hopes low and will definitely Pray for the better!!!
Great post elle!
Nechu