Yemi-IF thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_uma

I think our hero's a bit mild-mannered in real life.. so its possible he might take a step back..šŸ˜‰

still waters run deep... its usually the quiet ones that surprise us šŸ˜›
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

still waters run deep... its usually the quiet ones that surprise us šŸ˜›

šŸ˜‰
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guys< Esply Kulvi.. Pls hear this song... I always say, this song is exactly depicting Our lady SHE.. perfectly...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CJEkSKkQBXk&list=PL6D656A8D1D7FA36A&feature=mh_lolz[/YOUTUBE]
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kulvi dii...?not giving me an other installment for me to take a temporary refuge from todays sad epi!😭
pls ek updatewa do na dii!pleaje!
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Chapter 8

"What on earth are you doing here? You know you cant just barge on set like this - who let you in?

"Why? Worried I'll disturb your precious time together?" The ex looked really bad and She just wanted the ground to swallow her up. So much for leaving her alone

He whizzed around and shouted out

"Security!!! Kahaan margay - isse andar kaise aane diya yaar!" (Where the hell are you - who let him in?)

She walked up to her ex boyfriend and spoke firmly but quietly hoping he would be persuaded

"Look, this is not the right time or place," She finally spoke

"You look terrible and are embarrassing yourself and me in the process," but he completely ignoring her

"Kyun Hero!" he was addressing Him now.

"Got your chance didn't you? Didn't take long for you did it, or have you been at it for some time," he leered at Them Both

"Listen pal, you need to watch your mouth and have some respect! If you're upset about something take it elsewhere but don't disrupt our work." She could see He was trying hard to be reasonable as his eyes glinted with anger

"Our work!!!!!," the ex boyfriend screamed back at them

"Is that what you call pawing my woman and taking every opportunity to feel her up? Don't think I don't know your freshie types..who the hell d'you think you are? Thoda success kya mil gaya to sar pe chadh jaoge?? (A little success and you think you can be so big headed?) he sneered

"Stop it!" She shouted

"Don't make a laughing stock of yourself - get out of here! Security!!!!"

She was desperately looking around and finally spotted a few men making their way over the various extras that were still dotted around watching them bemusedly.

"Listen," she snarled at the ex boyfriend, who was really looking bad now

"If you dont want you ass hauled out of here like some two bit tramp, calm down and leave here now!!! I told you then and I'll say it again, its over and I have nothing more to discuss with you. If you have any respect-"

"Respect? What bloody respect? You were a two bit trashy piece of nothing before you met me, I got you where you are now, but no...you think youre so bloody smart, you have your new friends and new circles now don't you? So high and mighty you can dump me and invite your new lover round to your flat like a bitch on heat!!!"

She stood rooted to the spot and felt the blood drain from her face.

"What?" She spoke falteringly, "How did you..."

"Right that's enough," He cut in grimly. Striding over to the ex boyfriend He stood looking down at him, their faces inches apart

"Be a man for a change instead of the stinking rat you have become and walk the hell outta here unless you want to crawl." His voice was so quiet you could barely here him but the anger in his eyes was glittered as did the snarl on his lips

"What's the problem loverboy," he laughed maniacally, "bet you got it good last night didn't you, She knows how to give it good - I should know"

The ex boyfriend didn't speak any further because his mouth suddenly had His fist inside it and he felt himself flying

"You bas***d!" He raged

"Say that again if you bloody dare, go on! say it!!" so saying He lunged for the ex boyfriend's collar who lay spluttering on the floor.

Before anything else ensued He was held back by Her and a few of the crew.

"Stop it for God's sake, stop I said!" She screamed

"Stop it, please Sir, step back, we'll handle it now Sir, please, you just step back"

"Handle it?" he roared "What the hell, kya handle karoge yaar? (What will you handle?)isse to andar aane se rok nahin sake, handle karenge sala..."(you couldnt stop him from getting, like hell you can handle it!)

Breathing hard he walked away a few steps and ran his hand through his hair whilst She tearfully watched the security men steer her ex away who was still babbling rubbish as he was being led away

"You mark my words, you'll regret this you bitch! And as for your loverboy I'm gonna sue his ass and he'll become the nobody he really is!!!"

He just looked but didn't say anything, then turned towards her

"See? I told you it would make matters worse, " her eyes told Him

He bit his lip slightly and pondered for a moment. Then with a determined look he strode over to her and grabbed her by the arms

"You have no reason to be upset! He is a class 1 asshole and that has nothing to do with you! We haven't done anything that we should feel bad or ashamed about"

He would have continued but they were interrupted by the director and security man. She quickly collected herself and wiped away the tears in her eyes.

It transpired the ex had gone to the set and managed to get the information from one of the spot boys that they were on an outdoor shoot. One of the studio hands on site had told the ex boyfriend He told the ex She was almost finished and close to pack up and he had agreed to wait. However he had instead made his way amongst the extras and got himself next to Her

"We had no idea,"said the Director "he's been known to turn up before too and no one thought it out of the ordinary."

"We are really sorry ma'am," the security man spoke now "but we were informed he was your boyfriend and so-"

"Ex," She said wearily,

"We broke up 2 days ago. You weren't to know and I had no idea he would do this. I'm sorry for the disruption, Sir" She addressed the Director "I'm really very embarrassed."

"Its OK, I'm only glad you weren't alone and our young Hero was there to protect you!" he remarked looking at Him.

"Maybe we should have just carried on filming - it would have made a half decent scene - appropriately edited of course!" the Director had a slight smile. She knew the Director was simply trying to break up the tension and was grateful.

"On a serious note, do I take it then Security have the right to exclude him if he turns up again - now we know the situation" The Director addressed her specifically

" Yes Sir and thank you for being understanding"

As the others walked away, She was reminded of her ankle by a sudden pain when She walked

"Do you want me to help? I can carry you, you know, even though you weigh more than a sack of potatoes,"

"Don't you think you've helped enough," She was being unkind but didn't care

"and incidentally, you've nothing to be proud of either, ever noticed your stomach lately? it looks more like a Santa's sack than a six pack!!" She stifled a giggle, in trying to be unkind she hadn't planned on actually enjoying it or finding it funny

"Oh! Oh man!! See now I'm offended," he said pretending to be hurt. "People say the way to a man is through his stomach, is this your funny way of trying to get to me, through my stomach??!!"

Now she did chuckle, but only briefly until her ankle sprain made her wince again. This time He didn't ask, just turned around and effortlessly swept her up in His arms

"Don't," she said quietly as He walked on regardless

"We are already in enough trouble." She reproached him

"I told you didn't I? He must have gone to the flat and spoke to that young security guard. He would divulge anything for a few notes and he's probably the one who told him you'd been round"

"Do I look as if I care," he remarked dryly

"But I do!" She retorted "I care... I don't like to be a called a bitch on heat!"

"Are you?" He questioned slyly, His beautiful eyes sparkling with laughter

She responded by hitting him on his arm to which he responded by saying if She continued to hit Him, He might just drop her.

Despite what had happened the laughter was necessary to get over what had just happened, They both laughed until He made his way over to where the cars were waiting to transport everyone back to the studio. He placed her down on a nearby bench and sat with her waiting for their respective cars

"I'll come with you,"he said firmly

"Look there's no need, I can manage"

"I know, but I would like to. Don't argue, or I'll tell everyone you've got lice in your hair!"

"You are impossible!!!" She hit him again and laughed, only this time He caught her hand

"This," He said holding up her small fist "could never hurt me. The things that well up in your eyes, you being unhappy and not smiling, that does a lot more damage believe me, " She looked at him, straight into his eyes which did not flicker

"As, of course, does your weight"

She laughed again, only with her head down

"My life is a mess. I don't know if that's the last of my ex's special appearances," She sighed,

"maybe I should ask for some leave, just a day or two to go home to Ahmadabad will probably make me feel a whole lot better."

"If it were up to me, I'd say no," He said abruptly

"Why?"

"However would I manage without you?"

"Easy," She said sweetly "My body double is excellent!"

They both locked eyes, both grinning and egging each other on to see where this took them

"Some things cant be done with a body double"

"Really? Such as what?" She asked innocently

"Kissing shots?" He spoke smugly

"Kissing shots? But we don't have any!"

"Says who?

"What!!"

"Haven't you noticed? More recently the lead pair are being concentrated on a lot and are seen to be getting really close again"

"I don't remember reading any script to that effect"

"Since when do you ever read your lines until the last minute?"

"Really!!! So what, we actually have to kiss?

"ummhmm" He looked like the cat that got the cream and for a minute She began to worry

"Well..." She stammered

"We need to practice," He said happily

"Of course! We do!" She spoke seriously "But on one condition"

"What," He was actually enjoying this

"You bring your body double and I'll bring mine"

"My body double, why???"

"For practice, na??

He grabbed her elbow then and brought her close, as if He was going to start practising right away. She could feel his breath on her face as he whispered

"I didn't think bitches on heat needed practice" He murmured

"They dont," She replied softly "but they cannot stand bad breath either and you need to brush more often!!"

They laughed and He pushed his Head on to hers

"Always be happy like this, never change," He said and She understood.

She closed her eyes. She wanted to wrap her arms around him and feel his arms around her like last night. She didn't want all this joking about - what She really wanted was Him.

Then She reminded herself sadly, that what had just happened was proof. She had to hold back. She didn't want the bad press for herself let alone for him or even them and that is exactly what would happen if She caved in to her emotions.

After today's debacle She knew she couldn't trust anyone. Anything was possible with the ex and that was why it would be good to get away, go home for a few days.

Her mind set, She decided to speak about it to the Director as soon as she got back to the Studio. At that moment the cars pulled up, but He signalled to the driver that He would go with her in the other car.

Gently he placed her in the back seat whilst He sat in the front and they drove off

As they reached the studio, He rapidly came to the back to help her out.

"Its fine now, honestly" She lied "I can walk from here, really I can! Thanks for everything again and sorry about, well you know" She was really fumbling

"How many times have I told you," He took her to one side

"Start thinking about yourself, your own happiness. Its water off a duck's back for me - I'm not in the least bit bothered about today but I do care about you."

"Listen, after you're through here, there's some place I want to take you, somewhere you can get some peace of mind and will make you feel a whole lot better."

"No really, I'm going to be headi-"

"No buts - I'll catch you in about half an hour or whenever you're ready. Text me and I'll come get you. " and with that He was gone

I'm probably going to regret this," She thought.

Trust me, Like hell you will, her inner voice spoke deliciously

Edited by kEEnkEEn - 13 years ago
Yemi-IF thumbnail
pass the popcorn ... this is getting delicious
Mitu_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Santa's sack than a six pack!!🤣🤣
Bad breath 🤣carry some gumšŸ˜› šŸ˜†

it was too good progressing well 😳pls update soon šŸ˜›love it ā­ļø
Edited by Mitaly.. - 13 years ago
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In my haste I totally forgot to add a disclaimer regarding language- so little people out! All others read on and hopefully enjoy!
Yemi-IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: kEEnkEEn

In my haste I totally forgot to add a disclaimer regarding language- so little people out! All others read on and hopefully enjoy!

your disclaimer is like waving a red cloth to a bull šŸ˜†
hussainramso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I read it and immediately left to pick up the older chimp.
Back now...
Eagerly waiting to find out what he wants to show her.
He and she might spontaneously combust if they don't bump uglies soon.
There I said it!!

Edited by Atticus - 13 years ago