THOUGHTS AND PREDICTIONS[EDITED]

GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Hey Friends,today's episode was Fabulous,Fantastic and Mindblowing.

The First Part is somewhat scary and funny..

Tunna and Chandu were forcing Baba to eat that kheer .

Baba immediately senses that this Kheer was made by her Babu,at that time it was predictable that he will sense it and will keen to find out the truth.😉😉😉

Baba's anger was growing on continuously,it can be sensed that his anger is coming out through his eyes.i was scared at that moment.i thought he can take out all his anger on that innocent Tunna and chandu.😆

But hats off to Chandu,who handled the situation beautifully.

He takes a false OATH of Tunna in order to save themselves and to save their bhabhi so that baba can eat this kheer with his heart.

it was little bit funny friends but it shows that they are true friends,it shows they can give away their lives for their bhaiya and bhabhi,it shows that they can go to any extent to reunite these couples.Hats off to you both.👏

The second Part was a PBJ and Father's opinion.

When Pratigya was discussing about that divorce with her parents,I found that Pratigya doesn't care more about amma's truth infact she cares for her hubby.

She clearly states that she is worried about Krishna,how much will it affect Krishna when he will come to know about amma's truth????????Friends that's the sign of a wonderful and a caring wife.she is not selfish infact she cares for her hubby.Lovely Pratigya we have expected this from you.👏

And after that the way shyamji replied after that was mindblowing,he said "Insaan ko kitne deer tak andhere mai rakha ja sakta ".

Yup.he is true,it's also important to expose amma otherwise she can blow off their relationship in no time,well Arushi has nothing to tell"vo hamesha haan pe haan milate hai".😆

The Third Part was little bit Boring and exciting.

After they showed that Shakti was coming helplessely towards home.😆😆😆

Amma notices her and ask her that has pratigya signed those papers.answer was NO.😛

Now she is ready to show her true colours but somehow controls it due to krishna's presence.😡😡

And she suddenly asks Krishna to force Pratigya for signing those papers by himself.

Friends,one thing you all have noticed that Krishna was bit relaxed after hearing those words from shakti.i think a little bit tears comes in his eyes,if I am not wrong???😃

And the rest part I does'nt want to explain[KOMAL-AMMA] as it was un necessary.

I hate that part specially😡

The Fourth Part was fantastic,Fabulous and Minblowing

I am really impressed with ghanti dadi,she is such a nice,lovely and a good lady.👏👏👏

She really cares for Krishna.she really cares for her choti bahu and their marriage life.👏👏👏

Such a wonderful lady.she send Krishna to take her tied ribbon from KALYANI MATA TEMPLE,whuch she had tied for good of their relationship.👏👏👏

I Think KALYANI MATA will play an important role in KRIYA REUNION.

You see Krishna broke up that ribbon and Ghanti Dadi clearly stated that when he will break that ribbon then the "such saanti of their house will return"😃😃

That means KRIYA REUNION is near.😃

Pratigya also prayed for Her Hubby and for her relationship and she also tied up a knot due to which it's obvious that her wish would be fulfilled soon.i can't remember that day.😆

So friends KALYANI MATA will play an important role in KRIYAREUNION that is for sure.

Coming towards the last scene,

The scene was mindblowing.,Fantastic,rocking,Fabulous etc👏👏👏

The way Krishna turned towards her babu was fantastic.👏👏👏

A superb Acting by those two👏.

The way Pratigya was looking toward her baba was mindblowing,her EYES clearly showing that she is very hungry to see her baba after a long long time''..superb acting pooja gor.👏

Their EYES wer showing the Love that bounds them.really such a nice EYE lock between them.👏

After that scene,I was wondering that what will happen next,there are FOUR ways to which this could move on:😕😕😕

1).The probability of this is more.

Krishna shrugs her off and ignores her and moves towards his bike without giving any expressions to Pratigay and Pratigya would be bit Dissapointed after that😭😭.

2).The chances of this to happen is 75%.

Any vehicle could come between them thus they are not able to meet.or any incident may happen which may resist them to meet.😡

3). The chances for this to happen is 50%

Krishna came near to Pratigya and in anger he could say that he does'nt want her to come infront of him and nor want her to utter his name from his mouth,by this Pratigya would be dejected and would be hurt and would be forced to leave that place immediately.😭

4). The chances for this is NIL.

Krishna came near to Pratigya and hugs her tightly and says that he can't forgot her ever,she is my life and it's good u have not sign the papers...leave it .it's useless to think by judging thw current situation of the track😆

So friends there are many more ways by which this scene can be completed.

Well I only have these in my minds.😆😆

Now the Question arises what will happen next???

Would Krishna ignore her????????

Or would he show his anger on her?????

So friends do share your views.

PS:Sorry for Grammatical and Spelling mistakes

Edited by Amit_Mehra - 14 years ago

GunDaa thumbnail
ohhh shit shit shit i had edited and my post is deleted
all my hard work goes in vain
i also deleted it's copy from my laptop
Anondo.R thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Didn't watch the episode yet. Will comment later 😛
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anondo.R

Didn't watch the episode yet. Will comment later 😛

mee too
comments soon😊
yoga23priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome Post 👏 👏 👏

KriYa will be together by Monday 😳

i have to watch epi so i don't what say and as said my brain works only sometimes...🤣

Nice Post sweets and thanx for me 😳
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: yoga23priya

Awesome Post 👏 👏 👏Thanxx😳😳

KriYa will be together by Monday 😳yup.i hope so,unless cv's do some another drama😕😕😕

i have to watch epi so i don't what say and as said my brain works only sometimes...🤣yup.u shuld take sum lessons from prashu di,she will teach u😆😆😆😆

Nice Post sweets and thanx for me 😳u r most welcum😳😳😳😃😃😃

yoga23priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mitu_ thumbnail
i think according to promo e 24 news
  • Pratigya kii thapaad khayegaa Krishna 😊
  • aur Ganga ki entry hogi TN mey .
  • Amma kaa pardaa face hoga ,
  • kriya kaa milan hoga more kriya scene 😳
  • then pratigya fight for ganga 😊
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

i think according to promo e 24 news

• Pratigya kii thapaad khayegaa Krishna 😊 Haam vo toh pata tha😛
  • aur Ganga ki entry hogi TN mey . vo bi patay hey😃
  • Amma kaa pardaa face hoga , maaza ayega bechari amma😆😆😆
  • kriya kaa milan hoga more kriya scene 😳 hmmm good news for us😍
  • then pratigya fight for ganga 😊 thanxx mitu di for sharing😃so another fight against thakurs