carisma2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Oh ... the last scene of the Mandir. I was on the edge of my seat.. So wanted to see that slap today.
Though I liked the cliff hanger - if one didn't know already - you would have thought Pratigya will be struck by the 5 o'clock traffic and Baba will run to her rescue. ... 😃

a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Oh ... the last scene of the Mandir. I was on the edge of my seat.. So wanted to see that slap today.

Though I liked the cliff hanger - if one didn't know already - you would have thought Pratigya will be struck by the 5 o'clock traffic and Baba will run to her rescue. ... 😃

Caris...😆 poor Baba... you really want him slapped by P, don't you...😆
Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Carisma i think even amma's truth will also not b disclosed in fridayz epi, thy'll strech it for trps...😆
Mitrashakti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Hi cari,

The cvs have not only destroyed the charm of Kriya , but by making sign on the divorce papers have put a question in the credibility in their relationship. There was a time I was disgusted with Komal of her uncouth behavior but now I literally despise her character . I always hated SDS and SS.

Anyways I always felt tha K's character was of an extremist. Whether love or hate. But hating P this much seems a real unreal for him too.

Anu

P's. Anyone knows when is the reunion happening?
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anusarkar

Hi cari,

The cvs have not only destroyed the charm of Kriya , but by making sign on the divorce papers have put a question in the credibility in their relationship. There was a time I was disgusted with Komal of her uncouth behavior but now I literally despise her character . I always hated SDS and SS.

Anyways I always felt tha K's character was of an extremist. Whether love or hate. But hating P this much seems a real unreal for him too.

Anu

P's. Anyone knows when is the reunion happening?

Anu
re-union possibly monday... i too hate komal these days..
He said no for taking the divorce papers over...
Uma..Yup I so wanna see the zor ka jatka... Baba ka gaal, pratigya ka haath, baba ka gaal all laal! 😆
arryline thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ya me too was waiting for it today.But now have to wait till tommorow.But i think a worth watch wait though.😆
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
yup.just like the old serials they will plot it
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yep. .it ws a lallantop scene. .kudos to arhaan n pooja!their expresions spoke million words. .me too was expecting the slap tday,bt its ok. .i lyk the excitement!😃
carisma2 thumbnail
so we have to wait for the zor dar tapad tomorrow.
Meaningful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What is with these slaps😲😒. Is this the only way out for the problem. I know this is a light hearted post, but I not happy with the slap - such an uncivilized way to deal with a situation. Is this what they are trying to promote - Slap anybody and everybody to seek their attention and get them to senses. At this rate, by end of this show, the slaps will be countless - Slap your wife - Slap your husband - Slap your son - Slap your sibling - Slap the eve teaser - Slap the criminal - Slap the victim - Slap the ,,, who else.