Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
Originally posted by: carisma2
I have kept quiet over the last few days.. to see where we reach by the end of the week.
In my view.Now Baba is my fav character, I've always have supported him. But today... I don't feel like making excuses for his behaviour. Plenty of posts have been made to excuse him for his current behaviour... but then Pratigya does not usually get the same treatment. Krishna's behaviour is excusable - but Pratigya's behaviour is wrong attitude? Answer to that is NO.This girl has been through alot and has devoteed her life to the man who forced her to marry him. Her gratitude over his selfless acts to support her is never ending.Right now, Pratigya is also betrayed - she thought her husband will always stand with her, but he failed her... She too is tormented by the split.Krishna has taken it too far, if he has had the tatoo removed and by agreeing to possibly divorce Pratz.I don't want Pratz to give him a second chance! He can take his sack full of love and force it down someone else's throat!Pratz you are better out of that jungle! Rejoice, party, and celebrate your single life!Carisma.. xx
Nice Post carisma... I know everyone's disturbed about Baba's behaviour... he did not trust her and did not give her any chance to explain... and I agree that removal of tattoo and signing divorce papers would be unbearable for all of us viewers... whatever the reason, these acts r not at all acceptable by any wife or woman... Iam sorry K lovers/supporters... But eventually Kriya will be together n we want tht too... but what he did all the while n what he is gonna do is terribly atrocious... he doesn't value his relationship with her at all if he signs the divorce papers... if he can go this far, then what is the point... how P will show her anger for all these acts of him... if he can get angry at her for leaving him n his house... , even P should be 100 times angrier at K for doing these stupid acts... there is no chance of redemption for him if he removed his tatto n sign the divorce papers... he don't deserve P anymore...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
However, there are some points which I want to make (not supporting K here..)
From Krishna's viewpoint :-
1. Evidence of his own eyes, that is, bati chowka, jewellery, etc. in which Amma has nicely presented Prats as the wrongdoer (conclusion : prats is J of amma and is trying to harm his business)
2. Amma burnt herself because P accused her of changing the pots and trying to break Kriya relationship (conclusion : Amma's burnt state and rejection by SS is due to Prats)
3. Amma always being nice to Prats ... but Prats having doubts about Amma's behaviour... (conclusion : more evidence that Prats is J of amma)
4. In anger, he told her to get out of his house & his life ... but P actually walked out without saying a word to him... (conclusion : she does not care about me)
5. Everyone (except GD & Kesar) is blaming Prats for everything - SS, Amma, Kesaramma, Shakti, Komal and even Adarsh...(Family pressure is a huge thing especially if one's brains have gone tel lene)
From Prats viewpoint :-
1. How could K believe that I would harm his business or his family members...(does he not know his babu... are we not soulmates ...)
2. Why won't K listen to me or give me a chance to explain... (he is too quick to be believe Amma and her lies)
3. K broke my heart with his cruel words and behaviour...(I cannot stay under the same roof with his hatred)
My viewpoint : Both have their reasons for their behaviour and both are equally wrong...
K is too gullible and blind and accepts whatever his family tells him without even giving benefit of doubt to Prats or asking her to explain her side of the story...though he knew P's nature that P would never lie... his anger and ego making him say and do harsh unforgivable things...
Prats knew what was going on but was too slow to react... not only that, she makes the fatal mistake of taking Amma's 4-day warning lightly... made only half-hearted attempts to get K to see her viewpoint...
Finally, it is not K or P who are at fault (they are the victims who have been duped by other peoples manipulations) ... IT IS AMMA WHO IS AT FAULT, with her lies and deceit SHE has torn apart two loving souls...
Exactly, this is what i get disturbed sometimes... if ppl can think from his POV, why they lack to see from her POV... she is too good for tht...😉Originally posted by: amrapali_dubey
absolutely true carisma...pratigya never gets the same treatment as krishna...maybe the reason is that there r many times more female memebers than male members in this forum 😊
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏Very good post yaar...oh yes. When k is excused for doing what he thinks is right p is riddiculed n mocked for the same thing...when k follows his father and brother and do what he has seen and learned from them them again he is excused...whereas p is again mocked n questioned along with her father for doing what she has seen and heard all her life...when k is applauded for standing by his family p again is cursed n scolded for doing her duty towards her family...when k is excused for breaking her trust again and again and lying to her she is reprimanded for not understanding him...and lastly when she tries to do some good and help people suffering to fight for themselves and tries to uplift them not caring about herself them again she is scolded for not minding her own business...
love you for this 🤗 agree with each and every word!
Krishna has been my favorite character too but unfortunately not anymore and i don't think i will ever be able to love this character again 😕 he has crossed all limits and made a mockery of the relationship of marriage with this divorce thing... he has been butchered beyond redemption...
after exposing Thakurain i wish P reminds K of all those ridiculous words he had said to her in 'anger' and ends it all herself... signs the divorce papers and tells him she is leaving him now because she cannot trust him again and how can she?! as what if tomorrow because of anyone else's plotting he leaves her again! Thakurain have done it today, maybe SS or Shakti will do it tomorrow. K can't be allowed to just keep crushing her feelings again and again and then justifying it by saying he was manipulated...
Yes, now its his turn to suffer...