-BugsBunny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing Pooja...P its high time to get ur man back!!!!..hope she will be back at TN soon...😕🤔
telstra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

They were trying to indicate that he could not get the acting right and was taking ages on his acting talent on being a devdas - hence kept drinking too much water. they were indirectly attacking him again.

acha thanks for telling mujhay samajh nahin aaya tha i thought they were praising his professionalismConfused😆
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Truely speaking I m really happy with this article😊.i think MKAP wil be rocks again yaaar.thanks a lot for sharing it.We want our old dabang krish back.miss him very badly.Beta jitna chahe destroy karlo pratigya haina sab kuch samal ne k liye😃
Edited by snigdhabd - 14 years ago
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks a lot poojs...
hmm...poor Krishna...P ke liye kaa kaa ban raha hai!
its the ryt tym for PBJ!!!Prats...RUN!!!!!!!!!
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
As the saying goes "Be careful what you wish for, you just might receive it and not want it that way at all". Krishna wanted Prats gone and now he's in misery.

Just another chance to get Krishna into the long hair, big beard lost soul look.

Takurs are too dense to realize that Krishna has a very fragile emotional make up. A man of extremes he can tip over very easily. This takes patience and a certain chutzpah to handle a man like him on a daily basis. Takurain in particular does what is detrimental to the well being of every member in the family, she is a masterful misery maker.🤪
Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MERARAI

As the saying goes "Be careful what you wish for, you just might receive it and not want it that way at all". Krishna wanted Prats gone and now he's in misery.

Just another chance to get Krishna into the long hair, big beard lost soul look.

Takurs are too dense to realize that Krishna has a very fragile emotional make up. A man of extremes he can tip over very easily. This takes patience and a certain chutzpah to handle a man like him on a daily basis. Takurain in particular does what is detrimental to the well being of every member in the family, she is a masterful misery maker.🤪

@ bold - couldn't agree more. wot say boss aaj E.A hojaye? As tanths is on WU duty from today - I might be able to spare some time out for E.A.
Edited by carisma2 - 14 years ago
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

[ Takurain in particular does what is detrimental to the well being of every member in the family, she is a masterful misery maker.🤪

@ bold - couldn't agree more. wot say boss aaj E.A hojaye? As tanths is on WU duty from today - I might be able to spare some time out for E.A.
It's soo horrible and disgusting to watch parents lyk thakurain and s.s , Even after seeing K drunked he said ''now a thakur is taking a birth inside him''...WOW aisay parents hoo toh dushman ki kisiko kya zharoorat... AS much M disappointed with K , Also disgusted if such kind of parents really exits, Thy are aware of how deeply K loves P but still what not thy've done to get rid of her...now enjoy sumitra devi ur son,whoz only urs NOW, but not in his sences now...😡😡😡

Edited by Pragati.T - 14 years ago
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

They were trying to indicate that he could not get the acting right and was taking ages on his acting talent on being a devdas - hence kept drinking too much water. they were indirectly attacking him again.

No Cari i dnt think dats d case coz towards d end they were sayin ki nw we'll get 2 c another side of AB's brilliant actin...as 4 d water i think they were jus waitin 4 a perfect scene n dats y poor Arhaan was made 2 drink so much water😆
Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

NO CARI, u r mistaking here, it was SBB segment not SBS, sirf sbs ko hi arhaan say usski chaal say usske bolne say ,usski acting say, INSHORT har cheez say problem ha, other chhanels and reporters appreciate arhaan as a human being and as a actor...😆😆😃