551098 thumbnail

PG LOOKING STUNNING IN BLACK, SHE IS A STYLE ICON........MISSING AB YAAAR................. JASWANT LOOKING GOOD TOO

Edited by kriya2010 - 14 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Promos till now

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_4_STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011-:-The-Venetian-Macao-0:4

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_5_Baa-burns-the-dance-floor

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_6_Sajjan,-Sumitra-take-on-the-dance-floor

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_7_STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_8_STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_9_STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_10_STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_11_STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011

http://starplus.startv.in/video/showvideo.asp?0_12_Performances-at-STAR-Parivaar-Awards-2011

-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I saw a promo with GD and two other grandmother's dancing and asking for Hritik Roshan who comes and is part of the promo...

Apologies if its already been posted............😊
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

I saw a promo with GD and two other grandmother's dancing and asking for Hritik Roshan who comes and is part of the promo...

Apologies if its already been posted............😊

Thanks for sharing!! ...No yaara it has not been posted before!! 😃😃
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
SBS Red Carpet Segment 25 March 2011

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=474783
Edited by KriYa_life - 14 years ago
telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
forgot to tell u guys there is a promo coming in which i think nainaji dancing with flower in her hairs and all ghtya giri hui dressing
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

forgot to tell u guys there is a promo coming in which i think nainaji dancing with flower in her hairs and all ghtya giri hui dressing

Nainaji is also dancing...but we didn't see her at all in any of the previews or the photos. I was under the impression that she didn't attended the awards...😕😕
roshna1020 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks pooja for the pics as wel as 4 the video links....😊
pooja-menon thumbnail

STAR Plus is an inspiration says Dharmu Shetty

Dharmu Shetty from Mumbai not only loves Pratigya of Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya on STAR Plus, but also relates to her. The 67-year-old winner of the Meri Kahaani contest held on Starplus.in, sees Pratigya as a younger version of herself. Read on as Dharmu shares her story and her STAR Parivaar Awards experience.

How has STAR Plus and its characters influenced or impacted your life?
Pratigya is my favourite character on television. Like her, I was married into a family dominated by my father-in-law too. There was a lot of injustice in the way women of the family were treated, but no one raised their voice against it. I gathered the courage to stand up against him and get my daughters educated. They are now strong and independent women like Pratigya.

The theme of this year's STAR Parivaar Awards is Honge Sapne Sakaar (fulfillment of wishes). What is your take on this and has STAR Plus succeeded in fulfilling your wishes?
The fact that I got the opportunity to travel abroad for the first time in my life was like a dream come true for me. I am grateful to STAR Plus for giving me this opportunity. Besides this, another big dream that was fulfilled was meeting Pratigya (Pooja Gor) and other characters from my favourite show Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya.

How was the whole SPA Macao experience?
The experience was thrilling. I had never imagined that I would get to spend time with people that I see on television every day. I can't explain the feeling of meeting and interacting with them, in words. Those moments are truly priceless.
What is your best memory from the event that you will cherish forever?
Just being present at the awards ceremony and watching it live is my best memory. The icing on the cake was when I was called on stage and presented with an award for being one of the winners of the Meri Kahani contest.

Which of the celebrities were you most excited to meet?
I was most excited about meeting Pratigya and her family, but I also wanted to meet the families of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai- The Maheshwaris and Singhanias.

What would be your message to others who are/have been in similar situations like yourself?
My message to them would be that gather the courage to fight for your rights because it's no use bearing injustice. I also want to say that STAR Plus is not just an entertainment channel but has shows that are an inspiration to people. I hope that people imbibe the messages that shows like Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya are showing.

Don't forget to watch STAR Parivaar Awards on Sunday, April 3, 8 pm on STAR Plus.

Natasha Coutinho/ Hill Road Media
Saturday, March 26, 2011
0 LIKE | \

http://starplus.startv.in/news/1515/star-plus-is-an-inspiration-says-dharmu-shetty.aspx
Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
from newspaper hindustan times
talking about SPA
Glitz, glamour and masala '
A starry starry night
Hindustan Times
these are the three words that best sum up the ninth edition of the Star Parivaar Awards that were held recently. The star-studded show, that took place in The Venetian Macao, witnessed all the leading telly stars come together under one roof. Though there were several starry performances by TV actors Ragini Khanna, Pooja Gor, Mukti Mohan, Pooja Joshi and Heena Khan, it was superstar Hrithik Roshan who stole the show with his swaying moves on the stage.

Other popular TV celebrities such as Kamya Punjabi, Supriya Pilgaonkar, Sara Khan, Reshmi Ghosh Mrinal Kulkarni and Arun Bali looked on happily as the awards in different categories such as Favourite Bahu, Favourite Beti, Favourite Maa, etc were announced.
@POOJA i m not sure if u put here or give link
i edit soon let me know pls😳
Edited by Mitaly.. - 14 years ago