tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

Thank u soooo mcuh for the update tanthz.....:-)...i just lubbd krishu today...especially wen he said "hume apne aap par sharam aatha hai ki hum apni bauji ko madath nahi kar pa raha hai".....awwwwwww shoooooooo shweet of my baba...

My pleasure, Nechu 😃..

Yes..looks as if the CV's are trying to redeem him ..Why and on whose instigation ??
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aeryn

Thanks Tanths 😊

Not an inspiring epi....the only part of interest was K baring his feelings to T & C.....what is your take on it Tanthya di?

A son was feeling guilty on seeing his father suffering..the will to work is there but Lover and husband over ruled the Son's feeling ..

You are welcome..Aeryn..
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

You are welcome, Star 😃🤗

for me , even KTC lacked spunk..it looked as if all were going thru motion's.. ..Strangely enough it was Pooja Gor..who had a bit of spark and Piyasiya ..

But her sermons !! ...hah !! we should just forget the cribing n complaining , Star...they are not interested and no need to make ourself hoarse shouting out our demands..once TRP tanks..they themselves will begin to listen to each n every whims of our's..

PG was kinda good in the scene with Kesar...but in the very first scene,...she was ..i donno how to say
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

PG was kinda good in the scene with Kesar...but in the very first scene,...she was ..i donno how to say

That is her pulpit scene ..we should not expect anything from it ..be thankful she did not fold her hands and glare at you !!😆😆
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
apologies to K.....😊 .... Krishna explains his situation.....
He's not the lazy bum we all thought he was... I just lubbed him when he said he was ashamed that he could not help his father....👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
....but with all the conditions .... he just does not know what sort of work he can get or do..... (true enough, if you see from his POV)
from K's POV.... chandu's plan may give him some extra time to sort it out.... only drawback is he has to lie to everyone... especially P.... (ouch, wonder how this wil play out...)
Edited by a_uma - 14 years ago
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

You are welcome, Star 😃🤗

for me , even KTC lacked spunk..it looked as if all were going thru motion's.. ..Strangely enough it was Pooja Gor..who had a bit of spark and Piyasiya ..

But her sermons !! ...hah !! we should just forget the cribing n complaining , Star...they are not interested and no need to make ourself hoarse shouting out our demands..once TRP tanks..they themselves will begin to listen to each n every whims of our's..

I only watched KTC scene in todays episode and I agree Tanths...even KTC didnt do it for me...🤢...it didnt have that charm that they usually have😕
-Sheena- thumbnail

You are welcome, Star 😃🤗

I dont know the Kesar/Pratigya scene I did not like her dialogues....She should be pro choice rather than pro life, IMO....She should let Kesar come to the decision than telling her what she should do...

She seems to give more help to kesar than her own husband who has asked her what kind of legal work he can do...Why not give him some options...I dont think this track is about Krishna working at all, I think it was always to get Prats working to tick another box of woman empowerment..
-Sheena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

I only watched KTC scene in todays episode and I agree Tanths...even KTC didnt do it for me...🤢...it didnt have that charm that they usually have😕

Yeah it did not have the usually spunk but only the dialogues made some insight to K's mind...

Otherwise the entire episode was too predictable and cliche..😊
Aeryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

A son was feeling guilty on seeing his father suffering..the will to work is there but Lover and husband over ruled the Son's feeling ..

You are welcome..Aeryn..

My feelings also.....I won't say that Lover and husband overruled the son's feeling....I think he still wants to satisfy BOTH ends but is utterly confused on how to do so (it doesn't help that he has no support whatsoever even when he asked for it !!!)....he just feels lost IMO struck between his love and will to please his wife and the desire to help his father in his time of need.....I have said before that K would have work with his father by now but that is rendered impossible by P's condition....
Aeryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

I dont know the Kesar/Pratigya scene I did not like her dialogues....She should be pro choice rather than pro life, IMO....She should let Kesar come to the decision than telling her what she should do...

She seems to give more help to kesar than her own husband who has asked her what kind of legal work he can do...Why not give him some options...I dont think this track is about Krishna working at all, I think it was always to get Prats working to tick another box of woman empowerment..

Exactly.....and that is again a big disappointment, let down from CVs' part Ouch
Girls enjoy your convos ...I will see you on Monday if not on the weekend.....
Bye Have a great weekend 🤗