Originally posted by: HamiSky

thanks for ur regular updates... :-)

Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shumi diii.....
me agn for the second tym today!πŸ˜†
wowww!!starting with a kriya scene itself!!!soooooooo MUAAAAHHHHHHHable!!!!😳😳....we all very well knw that krishna is the naughtiest one in the world....πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†...always chance maaroing....πŸ˜†..i cant keep my lips without widening....πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
oh ho!Shakti becoming a puppet of Rolli nw itself?lol..πŸ˜†.poor prats..got stuck inbetween them....πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
n wat i rlllllly lykd was....
krishna:'pratigyaπŸ˜ƒ....pyaar kab? kaise? kissise ? hota...pata hi nahi chalta...😊'
pratigya:'kya!😲 are you serious?😲...'
krishna:' it is such a delicate feeling which conquers you...it becomes almost impossible to get out of it...wait and watch...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›'
.....n along with that,i can see in my mind,the knowing,teasing smile on krishna's face....wah!golden words!so much of experience,hai na?πŸ˜‰πŸ€£
it was so sweeeet of prats to bring halwa to him...aw!my mouth is watering agn seeing that pic..πŸ˜›
n the last part was jzz.....OUT OF THE WORLD!!
the way he caressed her,his passion n affection,the way he expressed hw an accident caused so much change in their lyf,his hug.......her response by simply running her fingers....wowww!!!i wanna kiss ur hands for writing with so much of...wat can i say?real emotions!once agn u have proved that,u can make me addict to ur writing....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
but u knw im an uncontrollable behoodi...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†so this is not enf.its toooooo short!!!😭.me want more......πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰
lub u loads
urs azikutty

Edited by zash_LubUKriYa - 14 years ago
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shumi di,
edited my comments onn page 48
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

Yes Di.. I used to watch Kasturi. is it?ShockedTongueI loved RoKa. wahi tho..😍.TongueI stopped watching it when Kasturi Went to stay in some lady's house who was rich & had 3 sons. God knws her name....yaar i stopped Two timer. He liked Robbie's Sister...watching it when that idiot kasturi married khabir dhanraj... Even dat Raunak was worst.. exactly...i too hate him ...omg...how he tourtured her sitting in the wheel chair...like putting wax, hot oil etc....and that kiran...yuck...i hate her ...😑.

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sun7shine

Hi di... Fab fab fab fab fab fab fab chap, loved it...thanksπŸ˜ƒ. Was tired studying since morning, read ur chap, and now I am fresh again... aw...that was so sweet!πŸ˜ƒOk di, gtg, bye , tc u 2 πŸ˜ƒand pray for me...sure Update soon. i willπŸ˜ƒ..

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshna1020

hii shumi dii!!!!!!!😊 hi roshna πŸ˜ƒgr8888 ,fabulase chpπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ thanks dearπŸ˜ƒ really liked the bondng between k & s.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....liked the way he was pulling shaktis leg.πŸ˜›.... hmmm krish being naughtyπŸ˜› good 2 see him....thanks for all ur wonderful comments πŸ˜ƒ loved the kriya moments.😳😳😳😳😳...thanks for liking it πŸ˜ƒ.most funny part was wen r & s forget abt her presence ....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† lol πŸ˜†so embrassing for prats.πŸ˜”... true πŸ˜†it was soooo nice 2 see prats tkng sweets for krish .shows how much she care himπŸ˜ƒ..and loved the way p discussing the whole thng wit krish....... 😊 thanks πŸ˜ƒlookng forward 2 see wat will be the amma reaction 😲wen she cmes 2 know abt nurse matter...sure she is going to create a big scene...dii i know tat g pulla reddy sweet shop .....as i am frm hyd😳..god! seriously!?...Tongue...... eagerly waitng for the next chap...will update soonπŸ˜ƒ.. lov u diiiπŸ€—lub u 2 πŸ€—

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

Di I edited my post on pg 50. thanksπŸ˜ƒ Wow Krishu is just so sweet. obviously πŸ˜›

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shefads

Fantastic Chapter Shumi Ji! thanks dear πŸ˜ƒbut very very short.πŸ˜† ...lol...πŸ˜†i am so greedy but i can't help it ......no worry i will try to help u πŸ˜‰.i'm smitten by your storyπŸ˜‰ aw...thank you...πŸ˜ƒ Kriya is such a lovely and cute couple and madly in love! 😳 exactly πŸ˜ƒno comparison with Shakti and Rolli love story ! obviously...shakti- rolli love track is going to be shor and quick one unlike kriya...I hope we get more kriya romance in the next part....SUREπŸ˜ƒ Please update soon will try πŸ˜ƒ and thank you for the mithai dabba! i just love these sweets...me tooπŸ˜›..and right now i am eating Kheer!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† very bad,,,without sharing with us?bcoz the previous chap when Prats made kheer ...makes me hungry!πŸ˜†...i think u guys are too much getting involved in my ff ....good for ur husband πŸ˜‰And also thanks for the lovely house pic . u r welcome.πŸ˜ƒ. i have a soft spot for blue and white colours! oh i see ...great taste!πŸ˜ƒBye Shumi Ji ..bye bye πŸ˜ƒloved the cute teddy bearπŸ˜ƒ...i know...they were very cute πŸ˜ƒ LUBB YOU!....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ LUB U 222222222222222222222222222222πŸ€—

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

Hey Di, very very very nice update..thanks edenπŸ˜ƒ...luvd d romance bit between Kriya waiting 4 more....thanks again...πŸ˜ƒ..jus 1 request: If u could put some intimate moments between Kriya(dat is if u can)... plz do so as d chaps proceed....sure...read my next up date to have more intimate kriya sceneπŸ˜ƒ...

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

*edited*
Shumi diiiiii......hi aziπŸ˜ƒ.
im back agn!!!!!!! thanksπŸ˜ƒ
wah wah wah!!!!!wat a chap!!im jz getting addicted to it lyk mad,agn!!!!!😳 aw...i am impressedπŸ˜ƒ
a chap full of KriYa...πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰.krishna is too naughty...calling prats'a jokes ghatiya?.lubd the way he was telling "meri biwi pratigya".....lol!atleast here in ff,he is mocking about her bhashans...........πŸ˜†πŸ˜† hahaha sahi baat betaπŸ˜†
n this part was.......😳😳
rishna:😊...he pulled her forcefully and she went and fall on his chest.it was a sweet surprised for pratigya.

pratigya:'god!!!!😲...you got full strength in your hands...😳'she tried to get up from his chest.he circled her with his both the arms and did not allow her to go away from him.she raised her face, it was very close to his.sly smile spread across her.
krishna:'bahuth achcha laga....πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰'he gave a teasing smiled to her happily.

pratigya:😑...😳...'she gave a false angry look to him.

krishna:'i love you...πŸ˜›'he kissed on her head.
pratigya:😳...πŸ˜›...she acknowledged him with a smile.

it was tooooooo sweeeeeeeet!!!!itna sweet tha ki,i felt i wil get diabetes....πŸ˜³πŸ˜†....yaar...take care dear πŸ˜ƒ...and thank you for quoting my ff 😊krishna is always krishna.whether he is fine or in bed rest.hai na?😳 hai thoπŸ˜ƒ
hmm...so shakti is after rolli...chalo something new....πŸ˜† i already said know u will see a new jodi in my pre cap πŸ˜‰
and the next part.....i read it thru my mobile n while reading,the screen had lil drops of water.didnt knw from wer it came..then realized that it was coming from my eyes itself...😭.....lol are u serious! Shockedit was soooo touching!!! thanks πŸ˜ƒhe kept all these things as his treasure,his memories...😭..n that CD..it shows that hw much he lubs her...n prats reply "i too like u SIR" was sooo touching!!!!!that small scene wer prats lying on his legs n Krishna putting his hands on her head spoke volumes!!!its more than words can express....thanks for all ur wonderful expressionsπŸ˜ƒ..yeh kya hai diii?aapne teek nhi kiya😭..how much u wil make me feel n cry?thoda mood change karo na?i mean something should HAPPEN na?πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† fir se some thing!Shocked behoodiπŸ˜†
ah ha!so Krishna's mom didnt lyk prats...ha,wat wil be her reaction wen she knws that Prats is her future bahuriya?zor ka jhatka he zoron se laga.hey laga🀣 wait and watch for that chapterπŸ˜‰
wat happens next????wanna knw it asap....glad that u r updating regularly....πŸ˜ƒ u r welcome beta πŸ˜ƒotherwise,jz imagine my condition...i wud have been dead due to excitement n anxiety!πŸ˜†...lolπŸ˜†
i think this chap is only a start for.erm....,😳.....hope to see more....sureπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰
n for this cute n wonderful update......
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
n also......
for ur long and beautiful comments....from me

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
MUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH to ur kids....thanks we lub u 2 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
lub u loads
azi

will be back soon
Edited by shumi. - 14 years ago