pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MERARAI

OMG! I can't believe it. I just watched the episode and Baba said what I suggested he do ....get a brand new bell maybe an electronic one for GD and Baba promised to get her one when he sought her one. 😆

Loved part one of the show, probably one of the most realisitc convos to date between Kriya, very touching. I loved all she wanted for her bday was his atma samaan. She has here now he has to get his so they can have a matching matching atma samaan.

Awwwwwwwwwwww SDS's fear filled look when Baba said he was heading out to work. SS tried to spook Baba but as always a mother knows.

@ bold: I remembered you while watching the epi!! 😛😆😆
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anusarkar

I am hoping the Aa leaving track ends by next week and 2011 starts with kriya on their feet. Enough taunts from SS and sds. Its really getting stereotyped and annoying. What do you think?

it shud end pretty soon...No !! I do not want them on their feet so soon ..that will be unrealistic..I want Krishna to feel , feel the hurt of his father's taunts..react to it..decide all by himself infact make resolution to stand on his own feet ...his struggling footsteps towards independence with ever present shadow Pratigya to buck him up, his frnds to provide the enthu and cheer..and he managing to stand ..The progression shud be like this and shud not be like he goes into a shop selects the job he wants and gets it..
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

How so? Pray do tell. And who will be involved.

Pratigya..ofc..we had a glimpse of conscientiousness in Nainaji..it will be distilled and refined to the highest degree in Pratigya..once she comes to know that this money is ill gotten..will she be quiet..I dont think so !!
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Pratigya..ofc..we had a glimpse of conscientiousness in Nainaji..it will be distilled and refined to the highest degree in Pratigya..once she comes to know that this money is ill gotten..will she be quiet..I dont think so !!

Actually a dialogue from Prats during just before her saat pheres comes to mind. She told her father, a cloth on a bush with thorns has to be removed slowly. After today I don't see her yelling at Krishna but she will try to reason with him that what he did was wrong. She has finally got him to venture out, snapping at him will be one step forward four steps back, from first base back to the dugout.

Didn't realize my choice of avatar would fit Baba.😃
Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

@ bold: I remembered you while watching the epi!! 😛😆😆

I see some of my traits in Krishna. 😉
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: serialmaniac

we all know where he got money from..............by working for a goonda😡

he is like a baby who is taking his first step..the step will be wobbly...its only later the strength and self realization [as to his abillity] will come..Same here , Krishna is taking his first step..his one thought will be to earn and he will not give a thought as to the means ..that will come later
Yemi-IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Pratigya cannot afford to get too angry & judgemental on his 1st attempt......she may have to change her name to Patience........she's gonna need a lot of it to keep her rascal hubby from retreating into his cocoon of lazy ignorant bliss 😆
buck up P..... its gonna be a bumpy ride......but a very rewarding labour of love to make your rough diamond shine
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

Pratigya cannot afford to get too angry & judgemental on his 1st attempt......she may have to change her name to Patience........she's gonna need a lot of it to keep her rascal hubby from retreating into his cocoon of lazy ignorant bliss 😆

buck up P..... its gonna be a bumpy ride......but a very rewarding labour of love to make your rough diamond shine

Dat was nice Yemi! :-)
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

She has to be both..patient and pushy ..else baba will throw up everything and climb onto his high horse and refuse to come..

the fish has been baited...it has to be reeled in carefully,very slowly
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Thanks Tanths for the description 😃

Looking good!! ...Thakurs face would be worth watching!! 😆😆😆

welcome Pooja..

I just want to watch Amma ..........