Alwayshopeful thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Because of Kriya's individual personalities, they will often be drifted apart possibly due to ego clashes or the thakhurs but it only make Kriya stronger each time. It will be heartbreaking at times so beware.

Areee yaar Reemz....y is everyone is hinting at their seperation?????????😔...abhi abhi toh mile hai...but ur right that they have vast personality difference which cud create some problem in future but I hope they always live under one roof...never go seperate ways😕
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Because of Kriya's individual personalities, they will often be drifted apart possibly due to ego clashes or the thakhurs but it only make Kriya stronger each time. It will be heartbreaking at times so beware.

Yes !! Yes !! Yes !!
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

Areee yaar Reemz....y is everyone is hinting at their seperation?????????😔...abhi abhi toh mile hai...but ur right that they have vast personality difference which cud create some problem in future but I hope they always live under one roof...never go seperate ways😕

Don't worry! It won't happen yet... but the way serials work, they have to keep the tension between the lead couple in order to keep the drama alive. It's always going to be Krishna and Pratigya! Don't worry! 😉
tanthya thumbnail

They will not go separate ways, Shreya ...if that happened then ..it is end of serial ...it will be more like the fights they were having ...serious this time around ..
Alwayshopeful thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

No yaar😭, abhi abhi toh mile hai....I hope it turns out to be wrong😕...yesterday even someone was talking that the latest promo says whether they will meet or not and at the end of promo there is fire...so it was like it might not happen for them...and now this...i hope your feeling doesnt come through...coz even I didnt like how krishna didnt wake Prats up or informed her abour pooja...he didnt even defend her when Amma was taunting her ..also he stopped when SS asked him to😡....and when that maharani Guruma entered everyone got up from pooja😡

Shreya,

their separation is imminent ,if TV serial trend is followed ......but lets hope this production house is different [ I don't think so ]...as for milenge..we had articles saying Marriage will be consummated....and even Pearl Grey said so !! so consummation will happen ..IT IS AFTER THAT ....that's why I thought that Y'days scene was perhaps a foreshadow...I could be wrong...and remember...whether separation happens or not is entirely dependent on TRP...

If they had stuck to the plot, then Angad would not have died ..he personally would have ensured a brief and painful separation of KRIYA ...but that did not happen...Karan's date problem's and Viewer's hankering forced the CV's to change the plot....in the end..we hold the thread..KRIYA SEPARATION WILL HAPPEN DEPENDING ON TRP

As for Krishna not defending Pratigya...he did not know that ..Visualize the scene ..Pratigya was in the edge of the room ..Krishna was in the middle of the room, a loud chanting was going on right next to him and Amma was not shouting, she was taunting in a normal voice...How could he hear that ??

Hmmm....I guess ur right Tanths..I have to prepare myself for such a trackConfused....but cant they live under same roof?? even if they are not talking or back to hating each other....please dont let the seperate their ways...Confused😔
Alwayshopeful thumbnail

Don't worry! It won't happen yet... but the way serials work, they have to keep the tension between the lead couple in order to keep the drama alive. It's always going to be Krishna and Pratigya! Don't worry! 😉

then its ok😊 ...Muah
Alwayshopeful thumbnail

They will not go separate ways, Shreya ...if that happened then ..it is end of serial ...it will be more like the fights they were having ...serious this time around ..

That i can take it Tanths😊...now I feel better...hehehhe..sorry for being a baby Tanths...but I am too much emotionally attached to them😳
soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Nai yaaron, don't even worry about Kriya being separated - that's not about to happen.

This is not, I repeat NOT a K Soap. That sort of separation tactic was written into the BT stable modus operandi - it doesn't really happen outside it. This story simply doesn't have that option in its story arc.

Also trust this team of creatives - they have quite enough up their sleeve, so many story options that they won't NEED to touch their core couple. They've brought in a parallel lead. They're going to bring in Aman Mathur's family. That will bring its own set of storylines. already they are hinting heavily that Arushi's story will also be interesting because so many of her family members have foreshadowed that saying 'dekhte hain tum apna rishta kaise pukka karrti ho, dekhte hain tum shaadi ke baad kya karti ho' etc. So while Aman Mathur may not be a villain, I'm sure his personality will influence the narrative.

Of course there will be tensions and various pulls between Kriya, that is to be expected, but they won't be apart, physically or emotionally.
Rest easy, guys! Enjoy this.
Carpe diem, seize the day!
Bubble
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Tanths...what do u mean by underlined??????????😕

just a feeling dear ..Nothing Much...Don't be alarmed ..may not even happen ...

Just felt that Something may happen ...that will pull Kriya Apart, Krishna perforce has to defend his family while Pratigya may have to fight it alone without Krishna's support...

Tanth,
Please don't say like ht sweeto,Iam very much disturbed with this now...all the while...I was enjoying ur coments n double meaning dialogues...but now...as though somebody tookaway everything from me....
If at all Soemthing may happen...My guess is they fight togather.......bcos...when u see...while hsowing the title...there was a gradual changes of Pratigya alone...like Pratigya goin college n with marriage dress and married woman and now they r showing the montage of Kriya together...so is my guess,what say.
Babitha.

tanthya thumbnail

That i can take it Tanths😊...now I feel better...hehehhe..sorry for being a baby Tanths...but I am too much emotionally attached to them😳

No Problemo ...Shreya ...seems like trouble is building up ....