--Hope-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
my take:
tomorrow either SS, Prof or G. Dadi will interrupt Shakti. Kesar, Amma and Aman not so sure. again cannot guess this track and CVs intentions.
Krish will not go with P. he will go to T & C. they will tell him about P telly chakkar during his absence. he will feel bad. realize that maybe she is is feelign something but does not say anything because she does not know for sure. he will feel a little better but still little angry at P because he is restless for her to declare her love. yet he will stop treatign her gestures as nautankis
chilli rice think is hoax on set - not part of show
it would not be in k's character to do. he is childish not petty or vicious. that much I am sure of. usign harsh words is one thing. causing physical punishment is quite another.
he will come home. prats will be very hurt becasue he missed the shubh ghadi of puja and she will keep her distance verbally and emotionally while continuing to take care of him.
the thaw starts here.
he gets her food to break her fast at night time and tries to make up for missing the puja earlier. this scene may happen monday.
DhokhaDoongi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha2010

tnc did they give him d chilli idea. 😡 🤣

Not impossible yaar.............they did that in past as well........and our baba blindly trusts them.................ROFL
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nisha2010

tnc did they give him d chilli idea. 😡 🤣

He has not yet met them ,yaar..aur bechaare apni Bhabhima ke liye woh bhure nahi sochenge ..
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

He thinks he is justified in doing it to his hypocritical beebi ....he was surprised and slightly war y but not terrified

Krishna will hopefully meet them ..but first he will go the temple..since the pooja has to be completed by afternoon ....

Hey Bhagvan!!..aur kitna kheechenge...I really hope that all this is going to bring kriya closer...but tanthya I still don't want to believe that krishna will make her eat chiili food intentionally...😕..anyways what do you think will be the cliffhanger on tomorrow's episode??....will we see another attempt of molestion from shakti's side??
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

my take:

tomorrow either SS, Prof or G. Dadi will interrupt Shakti. Kesar, Amma and Aman not so sure. again cannot guess this track and CVs intentions.
Krish will not go with P. he will go to T & C. they will tell him about P telly chakkar during his absence. he will feel bad. realize that maybe she is is feelign something but does not say anything because she does not know for sure. he will feel a little better but still little angry at P because he is restless for her to declare her love. yet he will stop treatign her gestures as nautankis
chilli rice think is hoax on set - not part of show
it would not be in k's character to do. he is childish not petty or vicious. that much I am sure of. usign harsh words is one thing. causing physical punishment is quite another.
he will come home. prats will be very hurt becasue he missed the shubh ghadi of puja and she will keep her distance verbally and emotionally while continuing to take care of him.
the thaw starts here.
he gets her food to break her fast at night time and tries to make up for missing the puja earlier. this scene may happen monday.

you know , hope that makes complete sense !!..i mean we did see Krishna holding Daal , rice...and looking on calmly and the voice over does say...it is neither Krishn's fault or Sasural's fault ....

why then was she crying..was it happy crying ??
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Hey Bhagvan!!..aur kitna kheechenge...I really hope that all this is going to bring kriya closer...but tanthya I still don't want to believe that krishna will make her eat chiili food intentionally...😕..anyways what do you think will be the cliffhanger on tomorrow's episode??....will we see another attempt of molestion from shakti's side??

pooja,

Hope has given another outlook, read her post, makes sense...and ther will be no chilli rice ...😃
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: arine

but baba was lying na........😉
poor prats she actually has to eat horrible foods...........😆

Oh yes..baba was supremely lying to irk her and let out his anger......but prats has to bear baba's cooking later on😆......but I am sure she will do...maybe krishna himself will stop after some attempts to relive prats😆😆
pooja-menon thumbnail

pooja,

Hope has given another outlook, read her post, makes sense...and ther will be no chilli rice ...😃

I did...and it's shows an optimistic side....also explains pooja offscreen hand waving and drinking water😆
pooja-menon thumbnail

you know , hope that makes complete sense !!..i mean we did see Krishna holding Daal , rice...and looking on calmly and the voice over does say...it is neither Krishn's fault or Sasural's fault ....

Maybe the food that the crew people ordered for the shot did had chillis in it...and Pooja had to ate it on screen but offscreen she just couldn't bear it ...hence drinking water and the tears..so it not onscreen but offscreen🤔
Edited by SaacheeSyna - 15 years ago
--Hope-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

pooja gaur is a very mischievous girl. she may have accepted a dare on set. who knows.
I think the clip was purposefully presented that way to manipulate audience reactions and emotions and cause a stir. just like they did the amnesia hoax.
the kriya track right now is SUPER SENSITIVE. their emotions, our reactions, the relationship progresssion.
CVs needs us holding on to their storyline for dear life. the arushi track I think is a red herring to prolong the kriya track. if it was serious and sinister then something would have happened by now, the girl has used up all her nine lives. she is even luckier than the lead don;t you think?
I no longer trust SBS or SBB seg. they are biased against AB and Krishna. they edit and manipulate to portray these two in a bad light. knowing both AB and Krishna character better now I can usually tell when they are misleading.
let's hope I am right. I am using logic not emotion