Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Limits woooow!!
Amazing yaar but u really shouldn't waiste ur time explain 2 some1 who not willing 2 understand.
Ppl in this forums r beyond cure.
But I really did laugh @ the qs that's were being asked lol
Krishna is goonda.
Accept or don't but it's the truth :)
but keep trying.P
Limits woooow!!
Amazing yaar but u really shouldn't waiste ur time explain 2 some1 who not willing 2 understand.
Ppl in this forums r beyond cure.
But I really did laugh @ the qs that's were being asked lol
@ Dunia: Lolzz. U r more than welcome to stand by what u have said!😉 Honestly speaking, I've already guessed that much! Me is pretty good at guessing, arent I! 🤣 And Thanx for respecting my opinion instead of calling it uselesss nonsense🤣
I would like to clear one misunderstanding though, I did NOT say that Krishna is NOT BAD AT ALL!!! I said, he is SUPPOSED TO BE BAD, and I was actually wondering why would u not want to agree with that fact!!!Krishna is FAAARRR from being JUST INNOCENT, forget about being VERY INNOCENT!!!😆 Dont make me type 'innocent definition' on google as well!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣And I think Krishna is an UNPREDICTABLE character which makes him into a complicated guy/character and so NOT a simple guy!!!Well, to put it in ur words, Krishna's wrong methods of expressing his love for Pratigya makes his love into an insult for his beloved wife!!! And people cant really bring themselves to like or understand the ones who insult them!!!😉
look dear be calm and don,t attakk ppl in the Forum.......everybody has their own favorit and i don,t think so they are comeing here to take classes,.........if i am Kishna suporter doesn,t mean that i will bash every single person who says something against him....PPl in this forum have a mind of their own, they can express their feelings.....
[DILV]its my pleasure that i made u laugh 😆😆[/DIV]
Hey Juhi! Lolzzz. Thats exactly why I answered COZ, it made me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 more than it made me 😡🤢!!!AND, u must have read at the end of my comment, that I dont even expect nyone to understand, not nymore!!! Duh, even I give similar advise as urs to many who tries their best!!! I answered it coz the questions were sooo off the mark, it made me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣!!!
</div>
<div><font color="#0000ff" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">Hey Juhi! Lolzzz. Thats exactly why I answered COZ, it made me 🤣more than it made me 😡🤢!!!</font><font color="#0000ff" face="Courier New">AND, u must have read at the end of my comment, that I dont even expect nyone to understand, not nymore!!! Duh, even I give similar advise as urs to many who tries their best!!! I answered it coz the questions were sooo off the mark, it made me 🤣!!!</font>