daisyluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
her speech made me cry....darn! i dont cry for shows...pooja did good acting!
Edited by sanaya11 - 15 years ago
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Pratigya is shocked at this, Shakti smirks, Amma with her hand on her waist looks on, so does Komal, Nainaji looks down, Prof is hurt...

SS says 2 Krishna that he has put sindoor on her n not got tied a rakhi by her!

Krishna to Prats: this is what you wanted to hear? ham tumhri faltu mein ijjat karte rahe! whereas you don't care for anyone's respect! na pati ki, na saas sasur ki, na maa baap ki!

(look who's talking)
dkmystery thumbnail
Aadarsh too just looks on, he should have stepped in. but it is good that he didn't, atleast we can see what Krishna does and how low can he stoop!
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shabz.

he needs a whack...what kind of bro is he?

I'll happily volunteer to give him a massive whack across his head!
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

Aadarsh too just looks on, he should have stepped in. but it is good that he didn't, atleast we can see what Krishna does and how low can he stoop!

But then now we can see how low and cowardly Adarsh can stoop as well!

All the men in this show are cowards!
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
krishna really needs a reality check...he is stooping lower and lower in my eyes. is shyam ji still not doing anything?
Edited by Shabz. - 15 years ago
Shabz. thumbnail

Originally posted by: siinnce.09

I'll happily volunteer to give him a massive whack across his head!

please do samira...that will make my day😊
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shabz.

krishna really needs a reality check...he is stooping lower and lower in my eyes. is shyam ji still not doing anything?

😆 Shabz, i've completely lost hope for the men in this show!
dkmystery thumbnail
Krishna to Prats: now I'll also behave the same with you, what you are worth!
Saxenas are still in shock

Krishna: now I'll show u what is a pati? (wow, he knows that)
Prats: do you know the meaning of pati? is this what means to be a pati, that he slaps his wife in front of every body?
insults her?
if their is no mistake, a hubby never insults his wife!

Sajjan's expressions: what rubbish!
Shabz. thumbnail

Originally posted by: siinnce.09

😆 Shabz, i've completely lost hope for the men in this show!

so have i...i really need to stop watching this show, its making me insane😆