.YixingsManal. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
Guyz as we watchin the ltest episodes , we can see tht Angad wa does all the bad things n its krishna's name :( so guyz ma prediction is tht... who eva watch kyunki saas n tht gal KT, the way she got rapped , n no1 knew who it was, so i guess angad wa gonna do this n its gonna be krishna's name n thn wen krishna will get to knw, thn he might gurt him self n thn try to find out real victim n thn KHUDHA JANE USKA ( I mean Angad wa ) ka kya hoga :P buh plz dnt post such cheap things abt krishna , cuz we all knw he wnt do such things ... Love Krishna n finally bk here to the forum n misssed all of u XD XP
luv_kriya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yakkudimag

Main thing is ego in their cases..they can go to any extent.I agree with you.

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo wayzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ... aisa kabhi b nahi hota ITS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Krishna n rape is jst soooo disgusting! Krishan is a goon (agreed) par he knows his limits ... wo chahta to pratigya k saath kuch b kar sakta tha wen they had met .. usko kidnap .... kiss anythng .... bt he dint ... krishna luvs pratigya 😛😊...... n he cn nvr do such a thng!! NEVER EVER ....... a normal goon n da person in luv is two diff thngs ... once u r in luv ... u cn nvr thnk of doing such a thing .. besides KRISHNA IS THE BESTESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ... MY SWEETHEART .,....... DARLING ................................... ROCKSTAR .............................. SUPERSTAR ............................................................... LUBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU😳😃 SWEETEST BEING ON PLANET!😳
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_kriya

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo wayzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ... aisa kabhi b nahi hota ITS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Krishna n rape is jst soooo disgusting! Krishan is a goon (agreed) par he knows his limits ... wo chahta to pratigya k saath kuch b kar sakta tha wen they had met .. usko kidnap .... kiss anythng .... bt he dint ... krishna luvs pratigya 😛😊...... n he cn nvr do such a thng!! NEVER EVER ....... a normal goon n da person in luv is two diff thngs ... once u r in luv ... u cn nvr thnk of doing such a thing .. besides KRISHNA IS THE BESTESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ... MY SWEETHEART .,....... DARLING ................................... ROCKSTAR .............................. SUPERSTAR ............................................................... LUBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU😳😃 SWEETEST BEING ON PLANET!😳

Sorry to say buh people have no right to say tht krishna is a looser 😡 well if he was thn he would have awready done sumfin worst on the day of her engagement n 2nd he could have neva called her as Pratigya ji n made his friends call her BHABI.. n he neva wanted to touch her untill he marries her ... SO betta change words towards him plzz.. cuz we all knw he is not.. n he could neva do such thing X|(
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
never , he respects the girl in a strange way but definitely he respects her .
gossipgurls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sorry to say buh people have no right to say tht krishna is a looser He is what he is ... no one can change that. Its only a Losers does those things ... Beating up someone fiancee , trashing ones family Image and respect in the society, trying to scare a girl to love her ... staking her everywhere... saying stuff like if you are not mine then you cant be anyone else ... acting like psycho in the name of Love, This is what LOSERS do when they dnt get they way 🤢🤢🤢
neha.sain thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: i love raj

no guys if krishna loves pratigiya so he won't rape her but one man can do that angad he can do that but i am sure that krishna won't rape her as he's the main hero of the drama so how can he rape her haan

exactly same😳
ramanishitaonly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Krishna lover her nt want her blah blah hes stuborn guy thats it
waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
no he wont since he is a hero i agree that he'll harass her but wont do an act like this.
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Sorry to say buh people have no right to say tht krishna is a looser He is what he is ... no one can change that. Its only a Losers does those things ... Beating up someone fiancee , trashing ones family Image and respect in the society, trying to scare a girl to love her ... staking her everywhere... saying stuff like if you are not mine then you cant be anyone else ... acting like psycho in the name of Love, This is what LOSERS do when they dnt get they way 🤢🤢🤢
Gossipgurl... he stalks her jst cuz he loves her, buh he neva tried hurtin her, did he? No! .. n he went to bat up tht langoor buh he didnt, he jst tawked to him, didnt touch him, he could have buh he didnt, n he is not the 1 who wrote tht shit on the wall, it was tht angad wa, buh every1 thought itshim
n he is not the 1 who beats up that Langoor Nitin.. it was tht angad wa,
Got it ! its not his fault tht he is uneducated .. is it? ! he respects all the gurls, n u can say this cuz wen 1st angad wa went to him n tld him tht kidnap Pratigya, n he said im not gona do anyfin to gurls, buh later on he decided to do cuz tht angad wa added alotta spice ! ... if Our Krishna was Like this, a bad goon! n thn he would have neva tld his friends to call her as a bhabhi!!! ... So Girl!! here goes again the list which u think! tht Krishna has done, wen he didnt...
1- he went n ruined the engagement cuz he thought they forcing her to marry tht langoor, cuz its Pratigya who gave him hopes!, she is the 1 who wore tht saree n went, if she really wanted to knw who tht stalker was, she could hav went widout wearin tht saree buh she did! so she is the 1 who gave our Krishna hopes tht she Likes him too...
2- Wen Pratigya said tht she doesnt likes her infrnt of every1 in engagement, he didnt do anythin afta tht, too make a big drama!!
3-Krishna is not the 1 who wrote tht thingi on the wall to insult prats family m, it was ANGAD WA!!!
4-Krishna didnt beat up tht Langoor Nitin!! it was again Angad wA..!!
So gurl it seems like u dnt concentrate while watchin 😆
n if u wanna knw why angad wa doin this thn its cuz he wants to take revenge frm Pratigya n Krishna, Frm Pratigya cuz she slapped him n frm Krishna cuz he beat him up for pratigya ...!
Girl! plz dnt think im being rude, buh if some1 is wrong, its ma right to get him or her to the right track :P especially abt KRISHNA!!!!!!
Said by MANAL 😃 😳
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I don't like Krishna's character because he is a gunda but I honestly don't think he will go this far .
I sure hope not .