| | ||
|
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Next season’s contestants - speculations
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
How convenient
😆 Newbieji.. you just posted in the wrong thread!
See, we're doing our darndest not to go about bashing others. If you come to a thread about ARR, do expect his fans to be present. And may I warn you that we have some of the fiestiest most dedicated fighters, erm, I mean fans around! 😃
Really Singhji.. if you don't like him (rather shocking, how do you dislike pure musical genius!? 😕) then don't bother to post here.
You're new around here, so I'll just point you towards our page for the Code of Conduct. Do read through it and at least attempt to abide by it.
And let's not go through the HR wars again... really, that topic is so done and over with!
Ooooohh......Simstar at her best....👏
😳 😳 😳 Grazie, merci, thank you, shukriya aur meherbani ... 😃
No Problem....No Problem.....Badi tabiyat se tumne naseehat di hai😆😆😆...Padh ke majaa aa gaya...😃
😆 Newbieji.. you just posted in the wrong thread!
See, we're doing our darndest not to go about bashing others. If you come to a thread about ARR, do expect his fans to be present. And may I warn you that we have some of the fiestiest most dedicated fighters, erm, I mean fans around! 😃
Really Singhji.. if you don't like him (rather shocking, how do you dislike pure musical genius!? 😕) then don't bother to post here.
You're new around here, so I'll just point you towards our page for the Code of Conduct. Do read through it and at least attempt to abide by it.
And let's not go through the HR wars again... really, that topic is so done and over with!
👏👏👏...u tell em simi!
couldnt have said it better myself...how do u go about bashing ARR in his own thread but i will give it to singh/newbie ji for showing guts😉
Originally posted by: singh gur no:1
I hate ar ahman but Himesh is better than any singer. His music and his singing is alot better than ar rahman. 👏 😡
bahut dino baad kisi nae yeh leekha hein..😆...
any way this therad is not about HR neither its hate thread....
thanks for your in put though...may be next time you might want to analyse why it is good or bad .....or better why do you hate him..my 2 cents singh ji...