Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Happy Birthday to The
Loving🤗
Imaginative😎
Naughty😉
Dobo😆
Adorable😃

LINDA😛
On your special day, let me use my imagination to gift u something that u r waiting but which never come true on SC😆

Disclaimer: This is for the birthday girl Linda. Those who still wanna read, do it at ur own risk. It is purely a figment of my imagination n u can b highly disappointed especially with the OTT ending.

SaMud Honeymooning in Australia!!😆

Dobo Sundari has finally understood that her sister is mental and will never stop lusting after her innocent Saras.

Kusum has challenged Kumud - i am getting Saras just like i always get what i want from you be it guavas, stars n moon when we were kids, KB when we are now jawaan!
I will make sure the anklets u r wearing come to me and the mangalsutra that Saras is keeping in his pocket for u adorns my neck!!

Danny has pleaded to Kumud - marry my brother. He loves u. Give him the hsppiness he rightly deserves.

Dada ji has sunaofy her - enough girl! I know u can bear a lot of crap but it is time u bear a laddoo like Saras all ur life now!!

Family has approved but... Saras dikra has refused. We will get married only when the right time comes.
Why why why? Kumud Sundari knows the answer. He is waiting for her public confesion.
Kusum is in Saras' house. Kumud is very tensed. Her baby's izzat in danger. What is Kusum molest him.
One fine night...
Phone is ringing. The family rushes to Kumud's room. We need to go to the Vyas. What has happened now? Has Kusum committed suicide again?
At the Vyas' house, Kusum is crying and is a mess. Danny looks maha upset n pissed. Saras looks like a horrified and freaked out kitten.
- What happened? asks VC.
Kusum rushes in her mom's arms and drops the bomb. Saras has...tried to molest her!
What the hell?? No way! We all know Saras' hormones work only around Kumud. But family is shocked n Danny too looks convinced. KUmud looks devastated

Saras is defending himself - no! This is not true! I heard her shouting for help in her room n once i got there she shut the door n next thing i know she was over me n talking nonsense n i pushed her away but when Danny came, she started blaming me.
All eyes are on Saras, all not saying a word but definitely blaming n accusing him.
- Kumud!!! u believe me at least!
- Bas Saras! I'm done!

All shocked! Saras feels like a truck with a dozen bulls have run over him. Kumud is believing that...Kusum. Kusum is looking divinely lusty n sick as she smirks.
Kumud walks to Saras, looks at him and turns to ace the crying Kusum.
- Didi i have tried to move on, but i swear Saras is making it difficult for m...
SLAP!
SLAP!
- Stop it Kusum. I never thought u will stoop so low. Saras n molest u? He will never ever look at u if he has an option, touching u toh door ki baat hain! He loves me only n i love him. He is mine and will always be mine. Kumud and Saras are born just to be for each other!

Taking Saras' hand, they move to the mandir in front of Durga Maa as the family looks on open-mouth. Kusum's face has now turned a small deflated plastic ball.

Handing him the boz of Sindoor, Kumud says to Saras - Marry me now! Aaj mein tan mann se Saraswatichandra ke liye banna chahati hoon.

SaMud married. Kusum is left high n dry on the tarmac by Desais n Danny. Unable to bear the sadma that Saras is now hooked, booked and cooked for life, Kusum turns like Sridevi in Sadma. Unfortunately for her and fortunately for us, Danny refuses to turn Kamal Hassan and looks after her. She is instead admitted in a mental asylum.
The next week Danny gifts SaMud a honeymoon trip to Australia to jump with the kangaroos.😆
After one month they come back home with a KUmud looking very weak and tired.
- Kya hua hamari bacchi ko? We thought u had a great time in Australia.

Yes they had! SaMud are all shy. Saras is blushing and Kumud is smiling shyly. How to tell the family that Mrs Kumud Saraswatichandra had a return trip full of "ultis" because she is one month pregnant.😆

P.S:
Sorry Linda couldnt help it. I am stuck in pregnant Kumud track!!😆

Wow tooo good, linda ur so lucky girl,
itna zabardast gift. 😊

And Omi brilliant piece all our dreams are answered 😉
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Divs babe!! U just write up wish down. Tere liye bhi ke OTT track likhoungi!!😃
I am very find of u girls.

aweee di...
tight hugs...🤗
continue this one di i want pregnant kumud and our laddo caring her
ans the post regarding kummy pregnant is super hit in the forum😆
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

Wow tooo good, linda ur so lucky girl,
itna zabardast gift. 😊

And Omi brilliant piece all our dreams are answered 😉

huh yaar i m so lucky to get this gift and Januu di made my birthday more special 😃
Edited by Linda25 - 11 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Linda, Gul n divs u girls r too sweet!! This story is just one of those time pass that I would never dare post in an individual post n u want me to continue.. I wanted to amuse Linda😆
But yes one say I may write about SaMud as mom n dad😳
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Linda, Gul n divs u girls r too sweet!! This story is just one of those time pass that I would never dare post in an individual post n u want me to continue.. I wanted to amuse Linda😆

cant wait di...😃😃😃😃😃😃
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@Bold awww omi that'll be perfect, anxiously waiting
ParinConnects thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Linda25

😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 no yaarrr ..whenever we both talk then our chating start with fight and even end with fighting so u can understand how much mohabbat we have 😆

but stil we undrstand each other much more then few besties even. Aur vaise bhi takrar vahi hoti hai jaha gehra pyaar hota hai 😉