Nahi aana tha par phir bhi aayi...
Kay Atyaachaar kar diya hai hum par!!
I actually did not like GT making Kumud the bali ka bakra in the novel...but in here the CVs seem to be taking revenge and have made Saras the bakra
So the episode starts with Kusum atyaachar on Danny as she cries CHEATING CHEATING ANd runs outside...and blames everyone around her...and then takes the knife to kill herself...
Kumud on the other side is doing the same atyaachar on Saras baabaaš”š¤¢
Saras gives her his piece of mind...
Kusum again goes to cut her vein (ISko jail mein daalo koi...Second time suicide attempt..second time offender doesnot deserve a pardon!! )
They call doctor..
Everyone comes to know that Danny is her hubby and inspector comes and announces meri dil ki khwaish telling everyone that suicide is crime...
Badimaa asks Kumud how is Kusum now. Kumud says she is fine, she is sleeping. Vidyachatur asks Kumud did you know this. Kumud says I did not know this. Badimaa says what Saras did is right. Everyone look at her. Vidyachatur says he has cheated my two daughters. Vidyachatur says you don't know Danny loves Kusum, so he went to fulfill his responsibility, he promised that he will take care of Kusum, if this marriage did not happen, everyone would be unhappy. Badimaa says you would have ruined four lives by getting Saras married to Kusum, Saras has saved everyone. Guniyal says did you knew this. Badimaa says yes, Saras told me. She tells everyone that she saw Saras talking to Danny about Kusum. Danny told Badimaa that he is marrying Kusum. Badimaa asked him will you keep her happy. Danny promised her and hugs her. Saras explains it to Badimaa. Badimaa says when Danny and Kusum get to know the truth, what will happen. Saras says I can't give Kusum the happiness. He says I can't give her love and I can't cheat her. He says Kusum and Kumud can't decide right now, I will have to decide, this decision will be proved right later. Badimaa supports him. Saras says so you are with me. Badimaa says yes. Saras hugs her happily. He says now I wish Kumud understands my decision.
Kumud says you knew it Badimaa. Yash's mum scolds Badimaa and taunts her for supporting Saras. Badimaa says try to understand. Guniyal says what, you and Saras have sacrificed Kusum and did not tell us. Badimaa says what are you saying. Guniyal says how could you take such a big decision without telling us, you can't sacrifice Kusum for Kumud's sake. Badimaa and Guniyal have an argument. Badimaa looks at Kumud and even does not understand Badimaa.
The inspector questions Danny and asks him the truth. Danny says Kusum and I love each other and we married by our wish, there was not any violence. The inspector asks Danny further questions. Saras comes and says you can't ask him like this, this is not the way to investigate. The inspector says if you were not wrong, you would have called us, not that girl. Saras says Kalika... and gets angry.
Precap:
Kusum cries and asks Kumud to make her free from this marriage and asks her to take her home.