terribletwist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Parineeti completely ignored Gauahar

Gau was getting so excited 🤣
Pari doesn't give hoots about her 🤣
I don't like pari normally but liked her ignoring or not paying bhaav to gau😆

not only parineeti but also siddharth appreciated goher in the live feed but it was edited out, check the video on line for reference.
Edited by dididumb - 12 years ago
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Yeah, she didn't see the part that was omitted. 😆 And she didn't see Pari blow kisses first to Gauhar and wave to her. After this much time, people still blindly comment on the edited broadcast as if its the bible. 🤣
nicegirl_good thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Picasso9

Yeah, she didn't see the part that was omitted. 😆 And she didn't see Pari blow kisses first to Gauhar and wave to her. After this much time, people still blindly comment on the edited broadcast as if its the bible. 🤣

Bringing in the holy book while commenting on a reality show contestant is not done
And pari blew kisses to her after she got excited lmao
That's courtesy
And if my friend participates in a show I'll support her right but pari supports Andy or sangram 😆
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Why, can't I bring the bible in. It's a figure of speech my dear. 😆. Look it up.
As for what you would do...that's just you na. Parineeti is her own person and has right to choose whatever she wants. A least she's not being loyal for the sake of it or for appearances like some OTHER Bollywood 'stars'.
priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Bringing in the holy book while commenting on a reality show contestant is not done
And pari blew kisses to her after she got excited lmao
That's courtesy
And if my friend participates in a show I'll support her right but pari supports Andy or sangram 😆

parineeti is bubbly and honest not biased like sonakshi
docsweety thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
she did , it was edited out .

1. simplypurple @4simplypurple

BB edited out Parineeti saying Gauhar dil ki saaf hai & Siddharth saying he'd pick Gauhar over Tanisha kyunke chokra jaware.#GauaharKhanFTW

Retweeted by Manpreet

kankabhor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: docsweety

she did , it was edited out .

1. simplypurple @4simplypurple

BB edited out Parineeti saying Gauhar dil ki saaf hai & Siddharth saying he'd pick Gauhar over Tanisha kyunke chokra jaware.#GauaharKhanFTW

Retweeted by Manpreet

LOL.. Tanisha aunty ki age chhupane ki koshish by BB😆