MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Baapji's grand daughter... a new potential bahu?
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New promo : AI bulldozer
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Maira Vani storyline
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Excuse me you see late written updates some written updater's don't have time at the time the show is telecasted... we all don't live in the same country so here it is time zone differences... and by the way i never see you hit the like button or leave any message in the writen updates thread.😭
Girls why is the forum always soo silent?
why is ther no topics to discuss?
why the late wriiten updates n why no episode analysis?
I hardly watch the episode...m depended on d written updates.
Is IF ranking important? i dont know .
Gustakh dil is at 69 position ..is d show sooo bad? 🥱
i enjoy it nonetheless 😃
and is ther no sbs/sbb showed? of gustakh dil..?
😲