Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Originally posted by: CanadianAddict
Agree with everything.
I feel bad for Rubel, this girl does not deserve him but of course we will just have to fed up with her.
Originally posted by: CanadianAddict
I don't know you can't win with these dramas, either the lead or parellel lead does stuff and it's considered okay for them to do so and not others or they are all goody two shoes.
Originally posted by: Rainbowcatxo
Yeah your right. Rubel definitely deserves somebody better like that other Payal the sweet one. And how DARE rohit and latika do that to Preeti???? I hate them so much!!! Because of them Preeti might loose her baby! Urghhh I really want latika and rohit to suffer a lot!! And the Payal that is blinded by rohit's fake love she doesn't deserve somebody good. The people i feel really bad for is Preeti and Rubel 😒 😭
Originally posted by: NISHADEEP
Yes I agree... this Latika OH GOD why is she always after these Deewans???????????????????????😡 I don't understand why she thinks she could ever get any money, property or anything out of them now so why is she even trying????????????????? And you could never expect anything different from Rohit of course he too just wants money😔 Latika and Rohit should get married haha they make a perfect pair!😉 And let Rubel live his life for once!