The new Cvs are simply amazing :D ❤️

..Rish.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes you heard it right and I will stick to it forever! These CVs understand our (KRians) emotions and wishes so easily without even telling or stating them ANYWHERE ❤️
We know that how we were craving for Kria's solo in front of Rey and how many times we discussed it in the AT and BINGO!!! We got it 🥳
Next, we always wanted Swayam to support Kria , and he is doing ! Best best friend duo ever 😳

We want an aggressive and intense KriYaansh track and we are going to get it! HOT,AGGRESSIVE and INTENSE track ☺️

AND also I , on a personal note, wanted Kria's first appearance in front of Rey in white and we got that too ! <3 Fire exit is also back

Kya connection hai KR and CVs ka 👏

Love you new Cvs , you guys are the best ❤️

No bashing allowed. You will be directly reported if you do so.

myarsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes... hats off to the new cvs... n thanks to them😊
Ardhanarishwara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
agreed..
new cvs is dng a great job
medha16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
im somewhat neutral!
i like the kriyaansh bit but i hate the fact that swaron get less than one min screen space,i hate the fact that they r reduced to being in d background n i hate the fact that swayam n sharon have no life of their own other than solving self-made problems of kriya n rey!
heck the gang have more screen space than them
i want kriyaansh together too but i dont want swayam being made the bali ka bakhra when ppl learn he was in touch with her all along n kriya being the reason to drive swaron furthewr apart than they already are!
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: medha16

im somewhat neutral!

i like the kriyaansh bit but i hate the fact that swaron get less than one min screen space,i hate the fact that they r reduced to being in d background n i hate the fact that swayam n sharon have no life of their own other than solving self-made problems of kriya n rey!
heck the gang have more screen space than them
i want kriyaansh together too but i dont want swayam being made the bali ka bakhra when ppl learn he was in touch with her all along n kriya being the reason to drive swaron furthewr apart than they already are!

But it is the way it has to be transformed ! KR werent there for 2 LONG years and now if they are getting a few moments , I guess complaining is a kid act ALSO, the new CVs are now trying to create some logic in the show which was lacking earlier. 😊
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanyNair

agreed..
new cvs is dng a great job

Yesh , they are amazing ! 😃
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: thanujamd3

yes... hats off to the new cvs... n thanks to them😊

Yesh a BIG THANK YOU to them !!! ❤️
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..Rish..

But it is the way it has to be transformed ! KR werent there for 2 LONG years and now if they are getting a few moments , I guess complaining is a kid act ALSO, the new CVs are now trying to create some logic in the show which was lacking earlier. 😊

complaining for the deserved screen space of being the leads of the show is a kid act 😲
and i am not against your POV of D3 being showing logic but i am unable to find any logic neither before nor now... can you explain what is the logic behind sudden shift in sharon's and swayam's characterization and bringing sharon back to square 1 😕
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathi_swaron

complaining for the deserved screen space of being the leads of the show is a kid act 😲

and i am not against your POV of D3 being showing logic but i am unable to find any logic neither before nor now... can you explain what is the logic behind sudden shift in sharon's and swayam's characterization and bringing sharon back to square 1 😕

To show her hatred towards Kria which she had when Kria left.
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..Rish..

To show her hatred towards Kria which she had when Kria left.

i really dont know whether you followed the show or not after krias exit but sharon has evolved a lot in these two years... and you urself gave the answer... her character was butchered to glorify kria... thank you for accepting the fact 😃