🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
Abeekmaan are cringe
Are we going to call out Yami for shading Kriti for her win?
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Yami Gautam Insecurity Drama
Celebs At Wankhede Stadium
Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan
Wow wow wat an episode... swaron were so good... I can't keep my chick going red seeing the romance between them...how swayam kisses Sharon and Sharon blushes..awww I love it...
Surprise to read this...BT I m not at all surprised as the above seen can b read in off os or ss only...as creative proved that swaron are finally over and this show is now have only rey kriya kriyansh rey dream kriya dream...and all other r side actors which are used for supporting both kriya and rey...
If trp goes down we will have one scene of swaron otherwise forgot them...
The exit of palki and entrance of new creative proved that show will now have only kriyansh...
Now really want to see how many days d3 will b on top coz seeing the current scenario it is definitely lossing the fandom who supported the show from last 2.5 year...
Enjoy the show swaron fan...
Originally posted by: sweetdivya
maine tho aaj ka epi nahi dekha..m saved..😆
about d track have only one thin to say "disappointed"
nothing new di its their freaking rotten old habit to sideline swaron, aadat kaise chutegi, as old habits are hard to get rid of!!!But they have to pay for this behavior real hard & that too soon!!Originally posted by: sweet16cash
If this is what is gonna continue I will freakin stop watching the show..😡.
Why is it so bloody difficult to show them as a COUPLE in love and not some mere sidekicks who are used to support some other couples story development sick intolerable biased behaviour..😡
oh yeah.. i cant believe its d same d3 which i used to love..
n swaron are completly sidelined..for the 1st time in my life i am watching d3 forcefully n by changing channels..
A Love Story Sealed in Dance Dreams The sun shone brightly over the beautifully decorated outdoor venue, where fairy lights twinkled even in the...
Hello, I don't know what came into i pen it down. Hope you like it. COVER BY @EXOTICDISASTER It was supposed to be just another evening at...