JODHAA IS LIKELY TO GO BACK TO AMER

SenpaiNOTICEME thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😛😛 Hey guys!!!! By watching the scene of the precap, where Hameeda is angrily telling to Jodhaa that if she did this sin she hasn't any right to stay in the palace even to be part of mughal sultanat's family😡 And In my own opinion, she will be obligated to go back to Amer and than during her absence in Agra, Jalal will find prove that Jodhaa isn't pregnant and it's someone's conspiracy against her, he will tell it to Hameeda and than they will go to Amer, to apologize and to bring back Jodhaa to Agra (like the movie😕😕 except the reason of the misunderstanding!!!) DHARE YOUR VIEWS AND SUGGESTIONS GUYS WHAY WILL HAPPEN NEXT??? AND I KNOW YOU ALL'S ANSWERS " YEH TO SIRF EKTA MAIYI HI BATA SAKTA HAI" but even THINK deeply and write it!!!!!!😊

Tohru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i hope hameeda is just warning her & hameeda still belive jodha hope so otherwise it will be too much jodha will be all alone then
plz no ameer trip any soon 😆
aanchal_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i hope if she has to come back to agra then she should def ignore jalal,and just give him a cold shoulder for sometime...he gets frustated as to why she is doing this maybe go out of his way to be with her.
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Jodhaa will be shattered and I was thinking might take some drastic step again like considering suicide as opposed to going to Amer..
How will she face her folks in Amer with this tag on her?
deepika45 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Its most likely seems jodha will go to amer. Hoped atleast hamedha will suports her but precap showed something else.
naneta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no comments..I hv no expectations...I expected a lot from previous tracks... 😡 ...nw I am taking these track as thy cm...let's hope that hamida wd do smthng fr her favorite bahu...
vinitaj27 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
She can't go back to amer as how will jalal prove she is not pregnant without her being physically present. Plus they just showed her coming back from amer so I guess they will just show her as planning to go back but not exactly going. I guess this mess will sort out by next week.
mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Instead of all this bakwas better she go back. Then both can realize their feeling for each other
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
instead of hearing nonsense from her husband...being a target to the evils...she should go back to Amer...
sara5471 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Are CVs tend to blindly copy the movie. Now also Jodha will be off to Amer and there she will be insulted even more. And here Jalal will find out everything and then he would realize that he loves Jodha and she was innocent and how wrong he was blah blah blah. Then he would again have to go around her to patao her and then after months of drama SR!
My assumption 🤓
Edited by sara5471 - 12 years ago