pooja loves rohit or not

Poll

pooja loves rohit ???

Login To Vote
tanvi_lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

pooja still has some kind of feelings for rohit she still thinks about her past...wat u think.

*Rajeevian* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
one of the difficult question in the world "the actresses of djs loves whom?".i hope they dont make poojas feelings also like naina which r difficult to understand.and pooja well she is feeling so much excited when she came to know abt roits phoneno and she also experienced same excitement when she was with ali.but i hope she loves ali only bcoz they r so cute.
tanvi_lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i m going crazy with djs heroines who are confused souls n cant even decide whom they truly loves .... they are playing with our heroes emotions n feelings. pooja is acting dumb just like naina hope ali avoids her for sometime.
luckyrobin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I dont think so.. I mean I dont know if the producers want to give it a twist later.. but my personal opinion is if Pooja was a real person than she's just obsessed with Rohit.. she's just hurt that he left her in the shaadi ka mandap and she feels its her right to be able question him face-2-face.. and maybe she doesnt yet realise it yet completely but she truly has fallen for Ali.. but that's my opinion...