No matter what the situation is.....we will always love u KAS!!

Akankshaaaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kunwar in My eyes you are a true superstar...your journey till now says it all!! first u fought between life n death...n finally u took birth...u learned to face challenges from ur birh!!! n then u came in DID n u just improved urself...each passing day!! after DID u faced alot of problems...u crossed soo many hurdles u faced soo many challenges but never gave up!!! n when u became an actor n became a celeb u r still the same...no proud no demands!!! love u kunwar for what u are...the blames and bashing on u will not effect us bcoz we know u n we will not let u feel down!! you are our rockstar! still when i read ur bio i have tears in my eyes and a wide smile... A smile of proud...that i m ur biggest fan!!! Today whatever u are is just bcoz of your hard work... u r a selfmade person!! their are lots of things which may be hurting u but u never showed it infront of others!! when u was in nach baliye u spent sleepless nites just to give equal time to d3 and nach baliye i knw u became weak at that time but still u didn't showed any pain or nor u complained for anything!! ppl cheated u but still u took it in a positive way!! the best thing about uu that u spread luv and positivity everywhere!!! the dedication towards ur work is just amazing u never fail to made us proud on u again n again!!
your life journey is my inspiration!! You teach us sooo many good things!! n only u got selected for REY bcoz u are talented n have everything what the character needed!! you are the bestt of besttt...i will always love u n support u no matter what the situation is...you was...you are...n you will always be our rockstar!!!! once a kunwar fan is always a kunwar fan...love u sooo much...dont have enough words to praise u...we love u bcoz u deserve our all love...we give u soo much respect bcoz u have earned it...YOU ARE A ROCKSTAR KUNWAR!!! always by ur side forever and humesha ...dont care what ppl say about u... i only care about uu n only u!!!

PS---- if u r not a kunwar fan/lover stay away!!

Kunwar_AJS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
we are with him always
ARSHA /kriyaansh
#amarsfamily is there to support him and love him
Snigs. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

We are always there for you Kunwar... :*

Love you ❤️
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Love you Kunwar.
'We' are the true KAS fans, who fought for him not like some who change their paths with changing direction of wind -_-

It would be a irony if they still call them KAS fans.

How can one believe an article rather than having faith on him? and more when they say that they are so called fans of .. whatever..

Gawd, I really feel our AJS is lucky to have a few trust worthy fans :')

Respect you Kunwar.
Edited by Incandescence. - 12 years ago
kuhu_Arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
we all luv u no matter wht

i dnt care others i luv only my AJS🤗

#Respect
Deetha. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Arey chod un logon ko jisne bash kiya. Aukaad nahi hai unka Kunwar ki fan banne ka.
We know who he is and how he is. A all time super proud #KUNWAR fan!!

😎
Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I dont know man ..Amar u ROAKSTAR keep dazzling keep up ur MEGIC..
Love u bhai...
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I saw a post from opposite fandom, infact many posts... where they first Bash kunwar.. and in the end they say They want their Favorite couple. I mean Huh?

Get some life people.. You freely Bashed him so many time.. and you still Want him? Wow! Claps for you!
sumimita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
jo log bash kar rahe karne do...
they dnt knw the value of platinum..

becoz our kunwar amarjeet singh is as valuable as platinum..

so let them bash..

we knw that we love him to the core.. dats it and we will always support our..,the most precious arsha
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
will support kunwar always👍🏼
loveee uuu kunwar❤️
Arsha/KR forever