analysing yesterday episode

richurachna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I was watching repeat telecast of yesterday episode.
I really feel very pitty for Raghu.
Firstly he was getting ready in satya's room. what d hell y he is not having his own room.
secondly every time he feel humiliated when ever satya tries to insult him but he manage to overcome by his oneliners.
he don't want to make feel antara insulted because of him.
on the second hand antara was understanding his conditions so she was making him relax evry time by her romantic way. like
ordering his fav. food, saying mujhe simple life pasand hai and hw we can forget the way she taken his coat out.
yaar really what a understanding they are having . bina kuch kahe ek dusre ko kitna samjte hai.
hats of niyaz who make rantara so real
P>S:- I hate CV that they neglected ruku character badly. means satya open door for antara. atleast he should also open for ruku also. no body ask ruku pasand for order and even satya humiliated her by saying don't go to mens bathroom.
really some time I hate CV they don't do justice with the character properly

Nichuss thumbnail
wen sattu insults ruku...f nt goin to mens restroom
antu backfires telling ruku...knw it
Nichuss thumbnail
i felt of throwing him away of that place...
i want antu to give a tight slap
NaijaLuv88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i feel like there are times that satya is just given TOO much screen time. I mean the insults...were just too much!😡 at least raghu came back with his little oneliners and Antara comforted him but still...arggghhh!!! Ruku just seemed like an observer and uncomfortable. i felt bad that satya couldn't just insult raghu he had to that to her as well just shows his complete disregard and shamelessattitude/personality. Antara needs to put this wacko in his place...and FAST!😡 He is getting on my darn nerve and its not soon enough if someone beats him up to permanently shut him up. if he has nothing good to say then he just needs to be quiet.
Edited by najialuv88 - 12 years ago
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
us satya ka toh aj jalyan ho ga ...jb punch milega use