swaron_love thumbnail
😭😭 Why is this happening yaar...we swaron fans specialy me ...were hoping that today will be a patch up between sharon n swayam but all we got was some fight and the worst precap i couldnt even imagine...why why why why????😭😭
After todays episode i have stopped thinking anything good ever happening between sharon n swayam...come on now cvs...its been a wonderful ride till now...with starting of secret admirer concept i thought swaron fans are going to get those lovely days back again and you are making it worst ...day by day...the only thing i like on tv is D3...but it is getting depressing to see the most wonderful boy not able to get the love of his life...even though they both love each other...😭 😭
On the other hand both Shantanu and Vrushika were good...i just loved them...👏

Death_Memories thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
pura show hi worse hai precap kya
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
love tannu and vrush ❤️
they were superb but swaron..
they are officially over guys..
CV's have ruined every dream of ours...

hate you CV's hate you till i die...
meeryy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree with Spongy. SwaRon have basically got ruined thanks to the CV's.
But Shantanu, Vrushika and Sneha are awesome actors, no doubt!
Maheshwari ji, you pretty much rocked yesterday [as always]!