LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

KAAins..

don't bash the little guy he is a super genious, a phenomena, look at the solution he came out with it was amazing.....wow! a pooja.....that is so original guys.. give him a round of applause👏👏👏, kya solution hai...

now this is what is going to happen next.. Nikky will try and fake an accident...is it me or has this happened before... ohh! I remember when gauri almost died.. there was a pooja..... on guruji's recommendation....

welldone guruji kya solution hai......

we should hire this guy out a weddings.. seriously......😆

Shorty(guruji) may you live long and continue being an inspiration to other gurujis........

Its diabolical... Ekta send your creative team for pooja please.. they need it badly...............😆

Edited by hansam - 18 years ago

sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
sweety i wont bash but sweety what is going to happen is gauri away for pooja and shiv want to spend time with ippi in hotel,so i bash guruji for this as he is making things worse see now ippi will give triplets to shiv 😳
zara2801 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆

Very true, Nikhila will sure do something to sabotage the Pooja, but as always, a solution is gonna come up.. like shiv or any other members will do something to help poor Gauri 😛 !!!

I liked Maya Aunty's acting today..She's not bad at heart, coz when she was deep in her thoughts, she said that everyday this woman (Nikhila) creates a scene that makes the family upset..
Catwoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
He is available for naming cermonies, engagements and he will make or your worries go away.....

Does he have a pooja to remove the evil mother in law????

sum2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara2801

😆 😆 😆

Very true, Nikhila will sure do something to sabotage the Pooja, but as always, a solution is gonna come up.. like shiv or any other members will do something to help poor Gauri 😛 !!!

I liked Maya Aunty's acting today..She's not bad at heart, coz when she was deep in her thoughts, she said that everyday this woman (Nikhila) creates a scene that makes the family upset..

sweety this time shiv wont do anything to help gauri ,now is ka shir pe ippi ka junoon sawar hai,he want ippi in his life for that he wont see his unborn kids or anything ,i think he may tell gauri that he want divorce and he will support the kids,ya this shiv is so kameena like nikki😡

LadyZaib thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catwoman

He is available for naming cermonies, engagements and he will make or your worries go away.....

Does he have a pooja to remove the evil mother in law????

no he has not been paid for that solution yet... or he hasn't seen her kundali yet.....

zara2801 thumbnail

😭

Originally posted by: sum2005

sweety i wont bash but sweety what is going to happen is gauri away for pooja and shiv want to spend time with ippi in hotel,so i bash guruji for this as he is making things worse see now ippi will give triplets to shiv 😳

HAHA😆😆😆

So funny..But talking about which, reminded me that I've read somewhere, that KAA is actually a remake of either a tamil, or a marathi serial. And it so happened in the original serial, that just when Shiv falls for Gauri, Ippy is pregnant with his child. When Gauri finds out about that, she leaves Shiv..

Then I think there's a lapse of five years (it might be 20 with Ekta's serial😉) and then Shiv and Gauri meet again!!! I don't know what happens after that..😭😭😭

Edited by zara2801 - 18 years ago
LadyZaib thumbnail

😭

HAHA😆😆😆

So funny..But talking about which, reminded me that I've read somewhere, that KAA is actually a remake of either a tamil, or a marathi serial. And it so happened in the original serial, that just when Shiv falls for Gauri, Ippy is pregnant with his child. When Gauri finds out about that, she leaves Shiv..

Then I think there's a lapse of five years (it might be 20 with Ekta's serial😉) and then Shiv and Gauri meet again!!! I don't know what happens after that..😭😭😭

😆😆 after that it would the a rerun of the whole serial.. except Shiv n Gauri will 10 kids and they will look younger then there own kids😆

zara2801 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

sweety this time shiv wont do anything to help gauri ,now is ka shir pe ippi ka junoon sawar hai,he want ippi in his life for that he wont see his unborn kids or anything ,i think he may tell gauri that he want divorce and he will support the kids,ya this shiv is so kameena like nikki😡

Or, now that you've said it, that too!!!

Shiv is pathetic, man!!! In a way, I'm glad that IQ is out of the serial. I like Yash Tonk a lot too, and I think he's a marvellous actor, But Shiv's Character makes me want to puke🤢🤢🤢!!!

When will he fall for his wife???😡😡😡

Hey, just a thought here: Could you imagine any one of us girls in the shoes of Gauri, and our Patti Dev is doing that to us???🤢🤢🤢

Isn't it disgusting???

Edited by zara2801 - 18 years ago
sum2005 thumbnail

😭

HAHA😆😆😆

i swear these balaji ladies r so fertile and even the gents also once they make love they will give twins and triplets omg uncleji ko manapadega,slept with gauri ,having twins and getting ready to sleep with ippi omg omg ,and ippi will get pregnent omg gauri leaving shiv and again meeting him after 5 yrs yaar what a crap story , affairs and bachhaas and nothing good god i hope he wont sleep with ippi😭