Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: sweetmadhuri18
Welcome to the forum Fia
Loved reading everyones view on the show
Agree with whatever each one of u have said
About Shranal,Anki and supporting actors everything
Nice Post!!!
Originally posted by: ..Preethz..
Welcome to the forum Fia. 🤗 Hope you enjoy watching the show and also enjoy in the forum. 😃
Thank you so much 🤗Loved your post and the comments by others. Agree to the words of everyone.Meri Bhabhi is a show with different types of characters from the leads to the supporting characters that we can relate to and that's what make it so special. 😳Thanks.
Originally posted by: StunningSanz
Welcome to the forum! Agree with everything u said. Ravish's entry has attracted many viewers. Like ur predictions. I wish ShraNal love track is dragged. I want both of them to realise their feelings. I feel Kittu should help out ShraNal. Wish the whole family is happy with the decision and Kamini will have to give in. Really loved the cockroach scene. Ravish's expression was so cute and natural ❤️. Would like to see more of AnKi too 😊.
Hi everybody. My name is Fia and I'm new to this forum and also to this show. Even thought I hadn't really followed Meri Bhabhi initially, I did have a slight idea as to what the story is and who the characters/actors are. But only recently have I started to properly follow it. Many of you might have already guessed the reason behind my sudden interest in the show. And yes indeed, it's Kunal/Ravish ☺️ . But apart from how adorably cute the new guy is, I like him more for his effortless portrayal of Kunal, and that too in his very first show, which is commendable. Not only him, but all other actors/characters are really interesting and doing a great job. Even the notorious Jaya and Kamini manage to keep me hooked all through their scenes. I firmly believe that in order to make a show interesting, the supporting characters plays a more vital role than the lead characters. Because the lead characters are obviously the main thing that attracts an audience, but the thing that sustains an audience are the supporting characters and their parallel stories respectively. Without them, it gets hard to take a daily soap beyond 100 episodes.
The second good thing about this show is that almost all the characters are realistic and relatable in one way or another. Every now and then, we see them going through a certain situation and I'm sure most of us would think or react exactly along the same lines as them. Because not only in the reel world, but people like Shraddha, Bobby, Kritika, Zorawar, Amrit, Anand, Ashish, Jaya, Kamini, Ishaan and Kunal do exist in the real world as well.
Even though I am loving Kunal and Shraddha's amazing chemistry and adorable scenes, I feel that the romance track between them is being rushed with. Not that I'm complaining, I love to see the two interacting and sharing such a good bond, but I don't want love to jump in the way too soon and ruin the beginning of something so beautiful. It's quite obvious that Kunal is extremely attracted towards Shraddha, but I want him to hold his horses a bit otherwise Shraddha might think he's just another pervert 😆 . His bond with Dhruv should be what starts to attract Shraddha towards Kunal. Because before taking the next step in life, Shraddha's first and main priority would be Dhruv. So she'd obviously want to be with someone who loves her son as his own. That is obviously once she considers to move on in a new relationship.
Judging by the current track, there are 3 scenarios that come to my mind of the way the story can proceed (in the near future), or the way I would want it to proceed.
1. Kunal will call off his engagement causing Kamini to go ballistic and join hands with Jaya to plot against Shraddha for her next big move, as she's obviously going to think that Shraddha is the reason her son refused to marry Aashka. Well partially, she is. And this might lead to some huge misunderstanding between Shraddha and Kunal resulting in them parting ways.
2. Kittu will find out that Kunal is developing feelings for Shraddha. This would put her in a dilemma on whether she should help her brother out in getting his lady love, or explain to him to stay away from Shraddha, fearing that her Mother might do something bad to her sister-in-law.
3. Much, much, much ahead in the storyline (hopefully) , both Shraddha and Kunal will have fallen in love with each other, and would be aware of each other's feelings to some extent, but would fear to confess. Shraddha, because she has a son and wouldn't want Kunal to ruin his life for her. Kunal, because he fears of what his Mother might do to herself or to Shraddha. And then maybe to spice up the story some more, Bobby returns. But it only causes Kunal and Shraddha to come closer to each other and their feeling for each other.
Whatever turn the show takes in the future, I hope that ShraNal are end game. They are the epitome of cuteness. Not only them, but even Anand and Kittu are a super cute couple. I didn't talk much about them as the current track is focusing more on ShraNal, but both the couples are amazing and their scenes are a treat to watch. More than the parallel love stories though, I am enjoying the overall storyline. Don't know how long this lasts, but I hope the story doesn't get monotonous and boring too soon. Overall, this show has a very realistic approach towards life, and I would like for it to continue this way.
P.S: Today's cockroach scene was EPIC! 😆
Hi there. Wow, it's nice to see someone here from my very first forum. Thank you so much. You may have been a silent reader back in the DEK forum, but I'm surely looking forward to hearing more from you here 😊
I agree with your points. The story shouldn't be too dragged to the extent that it starts getting boring. Which is why the CVs should handle this track well and keep it balanced. Shraddha will obviously not give in to Kunal so soon, even if she eventually falls for him. She will always try to maintain a distance because of what she has been through her past, and she wouldn't want her family to be embarrassed because of her once again. It will be Kunal's feelings for Shraddha that will surface first. He'll make the first move, whenever it happens.
True. Dhruv and Kunal are very sweet together.