Nichuss thumbnail
aww its beautiful...

arnie..akhi..shyam..aman friends...

and arnie is called bhai by three

aman..shyamu...r drooling over a girl...

akhi taking a chance and teasing...

real shock on seeing arnie's approach to girl😆 (tat part really cracked...me

the look on 3 boys...ha ha ha)

arnie so smart u made her say yes...😆

----------------------------------------------------------

sis nice start...

now who is doin aman..akhi..n shyam...😉

Edited by Nichuss - 11 years ago
ranogill thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow...so tender so beautiful that she could not say no
ara_000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG their first encounter nd dat too like dis..!

Awww arnav is smitten by her beauty

as if he could see nothng around him nd nly she xsists for him..!

He atually forgot evrythng nd started to walk at his own self towards her as if she is his magnet..!

Nd he was not talking to her untill khushi said dat all of d three men who were stunned by his action r gone nd he can talk so dat she can nly hear nd he started to talk..!

Awww dats simply cute ❤️

he actually asked khushi to join him for coffee nd khushi could not hlp but say yes wen he started to compleamnt her which seemed to b true to her,awww lovely ❤️

sweet chappy 👍🏼

loved it ❤️
archnahardik123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh god that was so so so beautifully written. Their first meeting and he asked her out for coffee.
That's really very interesting.
Loved the fight between Aman and Shyam. And between their fight the forth one took advantage 😆.
This is like in the fight between two cats the monkey gets the bread to eat.
It will be a treat to read this story.
Wonderfully written.
Thanks for the pm.
beenish248 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow yet another marvelous concept ... I was waiting for this story for long time finaly i am reading ... :))
i love trio bonding love the way both were teasing shyam ..
waiting
pmehra300 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!!!!!!!!!! Finally u updated
I was so eagerly waiting for you to start this ff
Chapter was mind blowing
Arnav was not able to keep his eyes off khushi
The way he was praising her was so intense. ...damn sexy
But she agreed finally after trying to deny him
KrishVeer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Hi, I'm kind of a silent reader. After reading this chapter I couldn't stop myself from commenting. You are an awesome writer. Loved the first chapter immensely.

I already commented on your blog. But I will comment here also.

Coming to the update, wow!!!!!!!!!! That was awesome. I loved Aman, Akash & Shyam. I never thought that Arnav would actually ask her out. But he did. Way to go boy! And she accepted it. She seems to be a really sweet girl :) The way you described Khushi's appearance made me dream of her in the same way Arnav did :)

It was a really nice start. I'm already in love with the story❤️

Please update the second chapter soon 😉

kavyanjali08 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsommmiiieee finly finly finly my wait of ages is ovr yipeee!!!!! Dis story got strtd n man u took my breath away with da 1st chp itslf...itz damn amazing...uff agar opning aisa hai toh puri picture kesi hogi...can't wait nxt chp sooon!!!
saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Finally!!! I have been waiting ages f0r this FF!! And it is finally 0ut!!! Yaay!!! I am already in l0ve with Arnav 😃