Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
How saiyara became hit
Slap!! Once again?!
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
"IRREVOCABLE LOVE!" - Chapter 32
Everyone had returned to their rooms and even though Payal had insisted on decorating Arnav and Khushis room, one glare from Khushi had shut her up. And now standing in the confines of their room the awkward feeling had returned. Now it was just the two of them which meant they had to talk and sort out issues but Arnav felt tired. All he wanted to do was keep his head on Di's lap and sleep however Di wasn't here which meant he had to quietly sleep alone in his room.
"Coffee?"
Khushi knew she had hurt him earlier and this awkwardness between them was because of her own scared self.
"Ya sure, ill just get fresh and be out in a while."
The couple had decided to sit in their lounge and gaze at the numerous lights that surrounded the river through their floor to ceiling windows. While Khushi got busy making coffee Arnav went to change into his night clothes and into something light since it was warm inside the suit. He stepped out of the room all refreshed and ready to face Khushis questions. Taking in the strong aroma of coffee he followed the smell to see Khushi sitting on the kitchen slab with her laptop on her lap skyping with someone. He could not see the person she was skyping with but he could see she seemed nervous. When her confused eyes met Arnavs she gestured him to come towards her only to be shocked to see his sister on the other end.
"Di!!"
"Chotey!!"
This endearment of Anjalis made Khushi look at Arnav in a comical manner and Arnav groan at Anjalis slip.
"Oh god, Im married now Di, stop calling me chotey".
This sure became a good laugh for the two women present there.
"I was just thinking about u Di.."
"Ya right, that's why you didn't call me the entire day today".
"I..i was busy.."
Khushi knew what he meant, she was the reason why he was so tensed all day, she tried moving backwards not wanting to witness the private moments between the brother sister duo but was stopped in a subtle manner Arnav making sure Anjali didn't notice.
When Arnav felt Khushi move backwards he kept his arm around her on the kitchen slab blocking her form the back. If Khushi knew Arnav even a bit she would know that he is tuned to her every move.
"Arnav theres a small problem here."
"What happened Di?"
"Everyones not happy, lets start with Garima aunty specially"
A horrifying gasp from Khushi made the skypers turn towards her and notice that during this entire fiasco they had forgotten to call home and sort the issue out.
"what will happen now Di? Im sure Ma would be so mad at me, I didn't contact the whole day"
Warm is what Arnav felt when Khushi addressed Anjali as Di, it felt as if she had accepted all this, accepted their relationship, most importantly him.
"Relax Khushi we will sort it out, don't worry hmm.."
With Arnavs hand rubbing her back she felt herself relaxing a bit and this all was witnessed by Anjali who seemed more than happy for her brother.
"Ok guys, I really need to rush now, everyones downstairs, Khushi need not worry your mom is staying with us, ill take care of her.. ok na bacha. You guys talk to them tomorrow."
The warm and fuzzy conversation ended as soon as it has started but atleast Khushi and Di made a connection, now all he had to do was calm Khushi down and sort things out tomorrow.- Arnav thought.
Khushi walked back to heat the coffee and Arnav followed her not being in a mood for such pleasantries.
"Khushiii.. look at me."
"Arnav im fine."
"I can see that."
When Khushi faced Arnav the unshed tears automatically fell from eyes to be kissed by Arnav.
"Things were so much easier before Arnav."
"Ya you're right! It was so much easy to kiss ypu before and now I keep contemplating"
Arnav might have meant it as a joke and Khushi did chuckle at it but what he said was the truth. To Khushi it felt ages since the last time she had kissed him. No one can tell who approached who first but such was their passion that Khushi was slammed against the kitchen counter and neither took it slow, it was needy, strong and filled with passion. They were glued hip to hip, stomach to stomach and mouth to mouth. None bending infront of the other, none giving in, while Arnavs hand traveled all over her body she felt aflame by just a mere touch of his. In that moment she felt wanton but before she could indulge into it Arnav stepped back.
"I cant Khushi..."
If not for the silence Khushi would have never heard him, with eyes still aglaze she blinked the haze away and looked at him with disbelief.
"why? What... Arnav I don't get you?"
"I love you Khushi, you are my wife, I cant just kiss you and walk away. Im sorry, I don't want to make you feel used."
If Arnav thought she would be mad at him he was wrong, she felt the respect she had for him just increased. She crashed against the counter and started crying hysterically, if Arnav thought she would battle up for a fight he was wrong again. After waiting for a moment or so he walked towards Khushi and crouched down and took her hands in his.
"Im sorry, I..."
He stopped as she shook her head and held his face in her hands only to say the much awaited words Arnav was dying to hear.
"I am irrevocably in love with you Arnav Singh Raizada."
Half an hour long they sat crouched down crying and consoling each other in the kitchen. If this happiness they were yet to face some bad times ahead!
-----
please send in ur feedback!
Originally posted by: Gul_malik
amazing tabby
loved the way arnav comfort her...kiss her
make her sure that he is here for her everytime...
Lovely update
n tabbo get well soon...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
The days of friendship and love3 Part 1 The pairs Paras-Sana and Karan Kundra-Shraddha are chosen according to the votes of the readers. I...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...