Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I am in a dreamy mode Today.............So I was just wondering the whole Dev-jackal journey.

Theres just one main thing that comes to my mind when I think of them.....Destiny! ( hottie is right!)

Destiny took away payal from dev..well because that same destiny was to bring kaajjal to him.Two years earlier Dev would have cursed every possible thing for the cruelty inflicted upon him..But he never knew a few years on he might have to thank that same destiny. 😛

The look on Dev's face when he finally climbed off the cliff was worth watching.The look said he wanted to live something I'm sure he did not care about after what happened to Payal.

Between I think this whole love story is about how Dev and kajjjal saving each other...cause destiny wants them to live and to only live together!! 😛

I cant be live such a simple thing is taking so much of time for my devu to understand...Its really a Fairy tale story.

Kaajjal is Dev's princess and he is her Saviour!!And theres a evil witch who tries her evil spells but with no avail.😆 I guess the writers Love Cinderella and sleeping beauty...They decided to make a serial of it!

And Talking about their journey...The first time Dev saved Kaajal .It was see You saved her and saved her all for yourself.But then Dev wasn't exactly a knight..he was a knight in a different costume.At first they fought..but one incident changed everything.From then on the radio city contest mumbai Her knight always came to her recue....Kaajjal started liking her Khadoos boss very much.Only she never knew her khaddoos boss was like that for a reason but anyways she willingly liked him the way he was.
At first he avoided..but how long??He too gave in and started getting close..slowly kaajjal started loving him deeply !And then suddenly like a blast he had started caring soo much that the fear of losing her started creeping in..his past his Friend everything made him try and distance her from him.He di try but only pretty unsuccessfully.

His actions made her angry...and that anger our hero couldn't see so inspite of himself he went after her and gave her some explanations..So after our doll's anger cooled down..she thought over everything.

Somehow her prince's behavior wasn't alright.He had told her he cared for her and she trusted him.He had always been there for her ...so why now was he behaving strangely?Of course there had to be a reason.So she now unearths his past!!The reason behind his pain anger...and now she wants to take all that onto herself and persuade him towards a new life!👏

And so this is only the beginning..Its a really a very simple but beautiful story...I like it a lot !!😛

Edited by a4j4ever - 18 years ago

kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg, you referred to kaajjal as "jackal"... 😆 sorry, i found that shocking because thats what my anu calls me 😛 and 2 other of my friends... anyways, im out of it now... aww, you said a beautiful thing... kaajjal is all about destiny, stating what's in store for kaajjal and dev, i mean the serial began with a jyotish telling kaajjal who is destined to be her raj-kumar.... but you have summed it all up and put it ever so nicely... you get a gold star 😛 and even i could see the determination on dev's face to live when he was climbing up the cliff.... aww, he didnt want to leave our kaju... and obviously it shows kaajjal's love over came dev's khadoos-ness... but once again, well written, thought and said 😉👏

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
sharmi kahi tumme hemadi ki aatma to nahin ghuss gayi hai 😲 😲 brilliant 👏 👏
but don't tell that word khadoos yaar,it still haunts me for various reasons 😕 coming back to your analysis,the main theme of the serial is to show that jodis r GOD-made or made in heaven and no evil or even destiny for that mmatter can change that;
And one more thing dr sharmi when r u coming up with your prescriptionns for the valentine's day 😛
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
See actually I had an idea which I started but diud not finish yet, but I surely will ...

... since so many baccha log have joined the forum I was thinking of telling them the story so far in fairy tale style ...

Each time I will use some other fairy tale and tell the whole Kaajjal story in that style eg. if Kaajjal was written like Cinderella, or if Kaajjal was written like 3 Little Pigs etc etc.

Please await these "episodes" of rewritten Kaajjal fairy tales!
Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

omg, you referred to kaajjal as "jackal"... 😆 sorry, i found that shocking because thats what my anu calls me 😛 and 2 other of my friends... anyways, im out of it now... aww, you said a beautiful thing... kaajjal is all about destiny, stating what's in store for kaajjal and dev, i mean the serial began with a jyotish telling kaajjal who is destined to be her raj-kumar.... but you have summed it all up and put it ever so nicely... you get a gold star 😛 and even i could see the determination on dev's face to live when he was climbing up the cliff.... aww, he didnt want to leave our kaju... and obviously it shows kaajjal's love over came dev's khadoos-ness... but once again, well written, thought and said 😉👏

Ooooooops.Typo.My spell check did a typo.leeme edit it!!

~nikki~ thumbnail

it is in DK'S destiny that they have to live together

even I thought of dis........when devu loves payal so much y wud he fear death..........Even I was surprised to c him hanging on the cliff n wanting more of life........was quite obvious dat he wants to live life 4 someone n enjoy itttttttttt

It is just dat it is difficult 4 him to accept the fact dat now he loves someone else other than kaajjal. He very well knows dat but he is being stubborn n is ignoring the fact dat he loves her.

But it is a very different n nice story dat is y I love itttttttttt tooooooooooooo