take care :D

RihooHaws thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ayesha87

Thanks for all the awesome updates of OS 😃

Superb work 👏

Thanks dear...
Seems u have read all the OS in one go hehehe :)

RihooHaws thumbnail

~MY BEST FRIEND MY LIFE PARTNER~
(AR OS)

I was 15yrs old when I first saw her I saw her in her red track suit when she was jogging I was playing basketball in the court which was not far away from my house I have been living in London from the past 10yrs and haven't seen her before

It was my regular schedule, at 6 30am I play basketball with my friends But that day they were late and I was all alone dribbling the ball I saw her making her way inside the basketball as soon as she could
First I didn't know why she was looking scared and sweated so much She keeps looking at her back I look at the entrance of the court when I saw three four boys coming behind her
'Hey Beautiful Why u r running away so fast We just want to know ur name baby' I look at the girl who makes her way towards me She looks at me then to the boys and again towards me I saw she was afraid and she look at me as asking for help with her innocent beautiful big brown eyes
I don't know why her eyes attract me towards her so much When I saw she was afraid, I moved towards her 'Hey Partner Where was u? I have been waiting for u from the past 30minutes' I said while moving towards and put my hand around her shoulder
Then I look at the boys who were standing infront of us 'Hmmm Hi guys Any problem' I ask him while moving a little head leaving her behind me
'Who r u??? U know her???' One of them asked 'Sure I know her Why' I ask standing in front of them blocking the view so they couldn't see her 'Nothing Let's go boys'
They leave from there I turn to look at her who was now relaxed to see they leave
'Thanks' I heard her saying with her cute voice
'U r welcome Partner Indian???' I asked her when I heard her voice
'Yes U???' She asked sweetly
'Yeah Me too Armaan Armaan Mallik' I forward my hand toher I didn't know why I did that, but I feel to be friends with her It's not my nature to be friend with anyone at the first meeting
'Riddhima Riddhima Gupta' She said while holding my hand I feel her soft hand My heart didn't want to leave her hand but she moves her hand away from my hold soon
'Riddhima Nice name So, u r new here' I ask while taking the ball I left on the ground
'Haan Few weeks ago I and my family shifted here My house is not away from here Just two blocks away' She said while looking around
'Oh Tabhi main soch raha hoon, I haven't seen u before' I said, I did a basket and turn around to see her smiling 'Wow Her smile is beautiful' My mind said
'Hmmm So I guess if we both r here, we will be able to meet like this in future Anyways I had to leave now See u around'
she leaves before I could ask her anything more
That was the first meeting Few days pass and I always wait to meet her in the basketball court every day But, didn't meet her I got a high fever and cold as it was cold weather outside now a day so catch the fever and cold soon as I spend most of the time in basketball court When I was better, It was time to go back to school after holidays

First Day At school

I enter to see the girls looking at me I went to the canteen to see my friends in our special table Atul and Anjali were talking while the mast couple was busy fighting over something Nikkita wasn't anywhere to see
'Hey guys Kya chal raha hai' I said while standing near the table They look around me and were happy to see me
'Mere Bhai' Atul who was busy talking to Anjali stand and give me a tight hug
'Leave me Champ Mujhe maarne ka iraadha hai kya' I said while my voice choked
'Sorry sorry Itni dino baad milana issiliye' Atul said while leaving me
'U r the one who was busy, not me champ' I said 'How is u Anjy???' I ask Anjali who was waiting for Atul to leave me so she could meet me
'Good Heard u wasn't well Armaan Hows u now???' She asked while giving me side hug
'Better Aur yeh dono kyu lad rahe hai
Dadduuu Muskiii' I shouted so they stop fighting and look at me
'Ammy' Rahul jump up from the chair and came around the table and hugs me When he leaves me, Muskaan hug me
'Abhi tum dono koh pata chala main aaya hoon Kabse hoon Pehle din tum dono ki ladai shuru hogayi Grow up guys Koi aisa lagte hai kya'
I ask while looking my four friends
'Sab kuch yeh Muskaan ne shuru ki' Rahul said 'Oye kohte Tu jhut kyu bol raha hai' Muskaan who always be ready to fight with Rahul started But before they started all over again
'Stop it guys Aur Nikkita kaha hai Don't tell me like before; she will be not coming at the first day'
'Wrong Mr. Mallik Im Here on time' I look around when I heard my friend voice Before I reply her, my eyes stop to the person who was standing next to her smiling to us
'Tum???' She said when she saw me
'Hi Partner Long time' I said while the smile came to my face automatically flashing my dimple
'Ridzy Tum dono ek dusre koh jaante ho' Nikkita ask who was standing next to her
'Not much Niks We just met once after I shift here' Riddhima reply
Nikkita said something in Riddhima's ear and she blushed and nod her head 'OMG Really' Nikkita shouted
I including others were standing like statue not knowing what was happening 'Stop it Niks' Riddhima said I didn't know wht makes Riddhima just went blush like that
My mind was busy thinking when I felt Nikkita's hands go around my neck and she hugs me my life out from my body
'Nikki Leave me' Suddenly words came from my mouth choking like before when Atul hugs me Making a cute face, Nikkita leave me
'Tum logo koh ho kya gaya hai Pehle Atul and now u Nikkita' I said
'Armaan Kitni din baad mile ho Im so sorry I couldn't meet u when u was sick' Nikkita said
When I saw she really mean it, I just give her a side hug, 'Its ok Nikki'
'Nikki Yeh Koan hai Humhe introduce nehi karvaengi kya' Anjali asked
'OhIm so sorry guys Yeh Riddhima hai Riddhima Gupta My cousin
Riddhima, Yeh hai meri gang members Anjali, Muskaan, Rahul and Atul U has already met with Armaan He is the supercool in our grup'

'Hi Everyone' Riddhima said giving her best million dollar smile
'Hey Riddhima'
'So guys, can Riddhima be a member of our grup She is in our classes' Nikkita asked
'Why not Nikki Of course she can be' Before anyone could say anything I give approves Everyone always agree with me
'Thanks Armaan' Riddhima said
'Now as Riddhima is one of the grup members Let me tell u Riddhima In friendship, No sorry and thanks
Friendsss' Anjali said forwarding her hand to Riddhima
Smiling Riddhima shake hands with everyone
They heard the first bell goes and move to attend their respective classes They day past like that It was the second meeting of us and from that day, we meet every day

Day keeps going and we all became friends with Riddhima I spend most of the time with her then others We became good friends Best friends in two months' time
As the days keep passing, I know about Riddhima a lot She was a crazy player of basketball and we play one on one match every day early morning in the basketball court
We never skip a day if it a sunny or rainy day We both always meet at the same time every day If any of us don't make it, we both always call each other to know wht happen
As we were best friend, we meet each other parents and to my luck my mom and dad love Riddhima and Riddhima's mom and dad loves me I was happy both families were happy with us being best friends

Years past

It was our final year After the exam in prom night, I ask Riddhima to be my date She was happy to be my date
Till now, my feelings for her keeps growing and soon I know we were more than friends
Some people before suspense that we r not just only friends but Riddhima clearly tell them nothing else is between them I felt my heart skip a beat to know she didn't take me more than her best friend
That day I felt so bad, I just leave from the collage without saying anything to anyone, meeting with anyone not even Riddhima Nikkita who knows about my feelings to Riddhima, came that night to meet me
'Armaan Aaj bina mile itni jaldi waapas kyu aaye' Nikkita said standing next to me, as I was looking out of the window
'Kuch nehi Nikki' I said while tears form in my eyes when I remember Riddhima words
'Ridzy ki baatohse bura laga' Nikkita asked placing her hand on my shoulder
'Nehi Nikki She was right We r just friends' I said not looking at her
'I know tum use bohot pyar karte ho Armaan Why doesn't u tell her, Im sure woh bhi tujhe utna hi pyar karti hongi' Nikkita said
When she said I look at her I feel she was hiding something from me 'NikkiU r her cousin U will know everything about her Did she have a BF???' I asked
'Haina Tum Uska Best Friend' Nikkita said
'Nikki Im asking if she got a Boyfriend???' I asked her I hold my breath not knowing wht will Nikkita says
She smiles, 'U can breathe Armaan No, she doesn't have a boyfriend She is waiting for her Mr.Perfect Somehow, I feel u both r perfect for each other'
'But wht if she doesn't love me She told everyone there is nothing more between us other than friendship' I said still not knowing wht to do Whom to believe
'Armaan Give a try U never knows wht destiny has plan for u' Nikkita said She leaves, leaving me in a confused situation

After thinking about it, I decide to tell Riddhima about my feeling to her Whtever her reply will be, I will live with it So tonight, Prom Night I plan everything and ask her to be my date
First step was complete as she accepts to be my date
I arrange everything, where to take her and how to propose her Before we attend the party, I will take her to that place As I know how she wants her prince charm to propose her, I did everything the way she wants

I was standing outside her house waiting for her to come out I call her 5minutes before and she said she is almost ready and will be with me in few minutes
I wear a white shirt with black jacket and black jeans Before I leave the house, Mom said I was looking so dashing that tonight no girls would say no to me if I propose to her I wish Riddhima says yes It was the one thing which came to my mind

I heard a door open and look around to see my Angel coming out She was wearing a evening white dress which comes up to her knee Her long hair was open some hair kissing her cheeks around her glowing face Little make up as her real beauty makes her more beautiful In one hand she got a wrist watch while other hand there was a bracelet and a simple silver ring
Long earrings and simple necklace around her neck I just got lost in her and keep staring at her without blinking my eyes
'Armaan' I came to the real land when I heard she calling little loudly by my name
'hah' I said not knowing wht to say
'Aise kyu dekh rahe ho Acchi nehi lag rahi hai kya' Riddhima said making a sad face
I look at her from bottom to top and she keep waiting for me to say how she was looking 'Nice'
'Only Nice' She said with her mouth open in shocked
'I mean Beautiful Can we go now' I said while opening the door for her

Without saying anything she sit on the car and we drove off I know she wants to her more from my side but I thought to make her wait for some more time
As I took a turn away from the collage,, she look at me asking from her big brown eyes where they were going I didn't say anything as she didn't said anything from her mouth
'Armaan Where r we going This is not the way to go to college' At last she speak
'Thank god Partner u said something Mujhe laga I wouldn't hear ur sweet voice all night' I said while winking at her
'Armaan Don't try to flirt with me Just tell me where we going' She said
'Partner Im not trying Im flirting with u baby' I said while flashing my dimple smile while she opens her mouth likes an 'O' not believing her ears wht I said just now

Not asking anything further as she knows me very well, I would have my answers ready to her every question, she just turn her face and look out of the window
After driving like an half an hr, I park the car near the beach Came out from the car and went to her side to open the door for her like a gentle man
She came out and when she saw where we were, ' Armaan, yaha kyu laayi ho mujhe'
'I want to show u something' I said while closing the door and locking it Holding her hand, I move towards the beach As it was night, there weren't people around to see
After walking for 10minutes Armaan stop near the water and show me the sea where we can see the moon reflection It was really amazing and beautiful Remove more closed to the water taking a good look not the water wet her feet as she was wearing heels
'How is it???' I asked her from when she was moving ahead I stand behind her and look over her shoulder
'Its Its beautiful Armaan' She reply
'Not more than U Partner' I said closed to her ear I felt she shiver when my hot breath touch her neck
Silent took around for a minute or so,
then, 'Armaan Tum mujhe yaha kyu le aayi' She said while looking around not meeting my eyes
'I want to confess Partner' I said

She look at me with question in her eyes I smile and move closed to her taking her hand in mine
'Partner
From the first day I saw u, I felt like something is there in between us
Some connection which no one can break us apart
I don't know wht make u call Partner from the very first time
Whenever I say this little word, it makes me very happy
As we become friends and spend more time which each other, this feeling keeps growing inside me

Now this is making me go crazy if I don't tell u wht I feel for u Partner
Partner, I LOVE U
I love u a lot More than I can think about how much I love u
I want u to be MY LIFE PARTNER
RIDDHIMA
WILL U BE MY LIFE PARTNER FOREVER???'

I said while going down to my knee Waiting her to say something Tear fell down from her cheeks
'Riddhima Why u r crying' I get up and hold her face in my palm
'Im sorry if anything I said hurt u I didn't want to lose u Partner That's why I didn't said any of this before
Please don't cry Partner I couldn't see tears in ur eyes, it hurts me a lot
Promise everything will be like before, if u don't want to be my life partner We can be Best Friends like before'

'IdiotKitna time laga diya yeh kehne ke liye' At last I heard saying in her sob
'Wht' First I didn't get wht she means by that
'Mujhe kitna inthizaar karwaya tumne Armaan I LOVE U' She said hugging me
I feel like I was in cloud 9 I was so happy to know even she loves me I came out from the hug and look at her face, 'Phir se kaho' I told her
'I LOVE U MY LIFE PARTNER' She said
'I LOVE U TOO MY BEST FRIEND- MY LIFE PARTNER'

Hey people...
Here is Another OS...
Hope u all like it :)
Do tell :)
take care...
thanks for the love and support :)
Muwaahhh :*

With Love
Rihoohaws
Edited by RihooHaws - 11 years ago
Gudduluvs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow...awesum os...luvd it...so swt os...thnks...
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gudduluvs

Wow...awesum os...luvd it...so swt os...thnks...

Hayye...
thank u sooo much dear :)
Muwaahhh ...
take care :)

RihooHaws thumbnail

Thanks dear

RihooHaws thumbnail