-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I really hope Damyanti's identity is NOT revealed anytime soon! Enjoying DamVeer scenes a lot I guess Veer being a perfect gentleman will even walk her home (Village in this case) 😉. Can't wait for their meetings I m sure Damu will visit him again and I hope Viddhu will not be there to interupt😛
FIZK6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Damu will visit Veer again, trust me 😉 Though Veer just sees her as an irritating girl Damu seems to have taken a liking to him. 😳
I too hope hope Vidhu is not there, hes like a kabab mein haddi 😆

-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FIZK6

Damu will visit Veer again, trust me 😉 Though Veer just sees her as an irritating girl Damu seems to have taken a liking to him. 😳
I too hope hope Vidhu is not there, hes like a kabab mein haddi 😆

Veer is so uptight! He needs to loosen up a bit, Damu has to work a lot to break the shell he has build around himself😳. But I can't even imagine how hurt he will be when Damu's true identity will be revealed! AH!! SO EXCITED!! They have a brilliant story in hand
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Moni-

I really hope Damyanti's identity is NOT revealed anytime soon! Enjoying DamVeer scenes a lot I guess Veer being a perfect gentleman will even walk her home (Village in this case)😉. Can't wait for their meetings I m sure Damu will visit him again and I hope Viddhu will not be there to interupt😛

really hope dey wont reveal damus identity in front of veer till dey fall for each other.
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail

Veer is so uptight! He needs to loosen up a bit, Damu has to work a lot to break the shell he has build around himself😳. But I can't even imagine how hurt he will be when Damu's true identity will be revealed! AH!! SO EXCITED!! They have a brilliant story in hand

completely agree wid u moni.damu will have to work really hard to break dat shell.but den itz damu she will break it.now itz going to b interesting journey.
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FIZK6

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">Damu will visit Veer again, trust me 😉 Though Veer just sees her as an irritating girl Damu seems to have taken a liking to him. 😳
I too hope hope Vidhu is not there, hes like a kabab mein haddi 😆</font>

fiz...i think damu really likes to iritate veer. she is continuing doing it as princess n as savitri.but veer just find her as a bak bak girl.
FIZK6 thumbnail

He is uptight but Damu is Samu and we know she'll be able to crack him. Shes not one to give up. Veer is more reserved whereas Damu is more outspoken and as Savitri she will annoy him till he cracks. 😆
FIZK6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...anju...

fiz...i think damu really likes to iritate veer. she is continuing doing it as princess n as savitri.but veer just find her as a bak bak girl.

anju ... Oh, Damu is enjoying it in irritating Veer. To her he's a challenge.
486792 thumbnail
Jab Damu ka double dose mila hai toh ab Savitri ka double dose milega.OMG,this Savitri is just FAB.And Veer-Bak Bak Ladki!!! Bodyguard ki job se chuti mili toh hamein ye dekh ne ko mila hai.Maharaj aapki jai ho.Aur Maharaj se zyada kissi aur ki.Revamp bhaiya ki.Toh Revamp Bhaiya ki JAI