JiyaRe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Oh My!!! and under what circumstances...Ipshita's engagement aswell...
6219 thumbnail
I knew it, told all yesterday....thanks Rashi!
-Pooja- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
oh this is great news finally 😳 😳
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I saw it too!!!! I was like... finally... guruji ki baatein sach tho hui.... 😆
zara2801 thumbnail
I really do feel sorry for Ipshita, but I read somewhere that she turns out to be the bad guy later in the story. I guess we have to wait and see.. 😕
6219 thumbnail
Sareeta u r too much yaar...yeh guruji bhi nah!
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara2801

I really do feel sorry for Ipshita, but I read somewhere that she turns out to be the bad guy later in the story. I guess we have to wait and see.. 😕

You do why, by making this plan and wanting Gauri to die so she can have a happy marriage with Shiv is not enough kya. I dont feel sorry for her at all, no way!

Catwoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
NO!!!! she is going to die now!!!
zara2801 thumbnail
Is Ipshita really going to die now? why, do you suppose, Catwoman? I think Ekta will have a twist in the story to make it longer!!! How abt that? hehe..Very typical of her, isn't it? Anyway I really do feel sorry for Ipshita.. She's sweet and she and Shiv are very much in love! I don't like coming between 2 lovers! 😃