Aashi..please..too much types

nits_viratholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Heyyyloo..

well, not a long post...
but some you might feel offensive..

I DON'T MEAN ANY OFFENSE..THIS IS JUST WHAT I THINK...

off lately, Aashi has been doing too much overacting and her "TYPES" have gradually increased..almost 4-5 times in a line..😡 😡
ghoshhh..she is soo loud.. 🤢 🤢
initially it was funny...but now it irritates me 🤢

--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
🤣
You are right too much types types hogaya 🤢
It's not that funny anymore I think cv's dont have proper dialogue for her in the script so they have included this 🤢

Originally posted by: --Anushka--

🤣
You are right too much types types hogaya 🤢
It's not that funny anymore I think cv's dont have proper dialogue for her in the script so they have included this 🤢

probably 🤢
patie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I agree she ws overreacting 🤢
Ayesha05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Shez damn irritatn now a dayz
shweta.taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree types with u...😆
kafi irritating types lagta hai...🤣

Originally posted by: unicorn1

i agree types with u...😆

kafi irritating types lagta hai...🤣

🤢
rinku90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i know cv's should definitely give her some good types of dialogues which has less usage of types bcoz this is getting very irritating types.😆

-TanHaVruShan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I totally agree its so irritating listening to her types types all d time.. N she is so loud she is irritating me a lot n i just could not understand y was she shouting today unnecessarily.. Enough of dis types pls i can't take it anymore of her types 😡
..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i missed episode kya sach me aaj kuch jyada TYPES ho gaya kya 🤣 all so bhadkofyng on her 🤡 well m mt much fan of Aashi bt i like Sneha G nd her dance types 😆