Ranbir and Katrina were walking out of the mall

895384 thumbnail
in Dubai where my ex husband Arabic singer Kadim Al Sahir always shops.

Suddenly a fan spots KATRINA KATRINA THE MOST BEAUTIFULL WOMAN ON THIS PLANET 😳 HIS DREAMGIRL ❤️ .

Katrina is just heading to the car with Ranbir to drive away as fast as possible...cuz earlier some fangirls attacked her Biru Booger Boy 😭. They were all taking pictures with him and ended up asking her for pictures too 😭.
Katrina sighs: I HATE THOSE STUPID COMMON PEOPLE, I JUST HATE THEM! They disgust me 🤢 The fangirls go away and
Katrina turns to her Biru Booger Boy: BiruBir I WANT TO GO BACK TO OUR HOTEL NOW! If you don't take me back now I will brush your teeth tonight 😡
Terrified Ranbir looks at his Kittenrina: No Kitten, you can do anything to me! Just don't brush my teeth 😭 Let's go back!
So they go back to their car...and that's when the fan spots them 😳.
Panick appears over Katrina's face. Now what is this! Again? We just escaped from Birubir's fangirls and now this guy after us. 👎🏼
The fan however has only eyes for Katrina. Biru Booger Boy kaun hai yaar? So he approaches Katrina: Hi Sexy, please take a picture with me (I will tell my co workers tomorrow that this is my wife).
Katrina whispers to her BiruBir: GO TO THE CAR NOW BEFORE HE NOTICES YOU! GO NOW OTHERWISE I WILL WASH YOUR HAIR TONIGHT 😡
Biru Booger Boy: NAHIN!!! I'm going yaar.
With a sad face Biru Booger Boy walks to the car thinking: Why did I leave my pumpkin face Deepy 😭
Katrina sighs: Yes you can have a picture but make it fast cuz I have to go.
The fan all happy gets his picture and Katrina escapes with her BiruBir 😳

😳
Edited by pekingexpress - 12 years ago

--HiNa-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

how many timess has u got married sana?😆

btw nyc story enjoyed😆😆😆

and HOw many Posts You are Goona Make today on KAt ??😆
Edited by RishBala4ever - 12 years ago
895384 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishBala4ever

in Dubai where my ex husband Arabic singer Kadim Al Sahir always shops.

how many have u got married?😆

btw nyc story enjoyed😆😆😆

only once with Kadim...but soon my second time for Fred (and this time for real).
shadesofme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
how many posts do u make every day on katrina😆
895384 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shadesofme

how many posts do u make every day on katrina😆

this is my second today 😳 yesterday i also made one.
--HiNa-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pekingexpress

only once with Kadim...but soon my second time for Fred (and this time for real).

ohhh😆that Good,Is he Right person For You??? i mean ur mister right?? We never know U knOW😆😆😆
shadesofme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pekingexpress

this is my second today 😳 yesterday i also made one.

u truly love her❤️
895384 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishBala4ever

ohhh😆that Good,Is he Right person For You??? i mean ur mister right?? We never know U knOW😆😆😆

🤢
YoMomma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Best. Fanfiction. EVER.

🤣
Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
what's booger boy? 😕