yet again we got strong taani(tr post)

anuja.sweet.gal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Epi was kk. types...

The starting taayam scene was gud one.. got taayam after ages...
Rey getting hyper.. as taani is leaving, and in this bharat says taani ko rokna kyun hai??? ... which made him more hyper...(which made me also feel hyper.. and i wanted to hit bharat dat moment..😡😡😡)
The part I luved was only small llhh of taarey and the last part where taani says to team she will miss this all but "itna nahi ki ye sab experience karne keliye yaha ruk jao..."... aww man that was epic... and we got a strong taani der...luved it...

Precap was damn funny... rey acting as if he is hurt with all bandages around him and murmuring taani's name.. and taani crying seeing this... wen she comes to know all this fake.. she will surely gonna slap him... and rey will again get hurt and broken...

P.S. hope we get some emotional scene of taarey in upcoming epi's... dont want this funny track...

shikha_taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sach me yaar...tani had se jyaada strong hogai hai!!! N god knows rey har baar apne dimaag se aise ajeeb plans kyu nikalta hai 😕 ... atleast in case of love to dil se soch liya kare 😔
Bt i dont think dat d gang is even bothered about taani 😡 ...well written 😊
miss_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I really want to see an actual taarey conversation,