gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: achouba

cmon guyz thr is no such show n if thr was such show v wnt v cm 2 knw abt it? aise hi bolrahi hai thr is a big mistake here

usko jhoot bol kar kya mile ga bhai ye bata do....😕

jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: achouba

cmon guyz thr is no such show n if thr was such show v wnt v cm 2 knw abt it? aise hi bolrahi hai thr is a big mistake here

....Sorry to disappoint you achouba ,there was one such show in which saumya and gavrau walked the ramp...Gaurav was in a dhoti ,not some aisi waisi dhoti ,it was a ''designer dhoti''😉 and saumya was in a western outfit...The show was called ''kurdiyaan bemisal '' and i guess it was aired in september or late august...I watched it online,its video must be available on setindia.com...I guess mahira is talking about that show...Sony must have aired it again...

superbike thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jojo_100

....Sorry to disappoint you achouba ,there was one such show in which saumya and gavrau walked the ramp...Gaurav was in a dhoti ,not some aisi waisi dhoti ,it was a ''designer dhoti''😉 and saumya was in a western outfit...The show was called ''kurdiyaan bemisal '' and i guess it was aired in september or late august...I watched it online,its video must be available on setindia.com...I guess mahira is talking about that show...Sony must have aired it again...

Thanx jojo, it was kudiyan bemisaal.............. i see.

gr8_mms thumbnail

Originally posted by: jojo_100

thx jojo for the info..😃

gulrani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you Jojo for the information ....but we still have to make sure if it s the same one because Mahira said that her friend watched it and it was aired in Sony around noon time.... If it was in September nobody knew about it 😕 ..probably we were too busy watching Aisa Des Hai Mera.... actually I started watching this show only around end September so I wouldn t have known ...
Edited by gulrani - 18 years ago
gr8_mms thumbnail
gul i already saw this show n love it only becoz of my doll..but dont rem that gauarv is also thier wid her
achouba thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ha ha ha bashi kahbar de raha hai 😆 thn its ok coz i thout it was abt some recntly happend event good newz thn k u 😛
187214 thumbnail
Jojo thanks for the info.
Gaurav in a dhoti?.... now this i gotta see 😊
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Can anyone post a link if there's a video available? Where is Maha these days?