SwaRon : Is Confession the END of a relationship?

Anonymous-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I'm a little confused as to whether Sharon and Swayam are actually a couple. 'Coz since their confession last week, they have behaved like strangers. Of course, they had decided to keep their relationship a secret, but there is something called a "home" where the two of them can meet each other and spend time together na?

Honestly what kind of a couple behaves like this? Hadn't Palki maam mentioned in one of her interviews that SwaRon will behave like two 18 year olds do when they are in love? As far as I know, 18 year old DO NOT behave like this. So cold and distant!

And what was the reason for Swayam to listen to Rey today during the party? Couldnt he SEE that Sharon wanted him to escort her to the table, help her sit and offer her the drink? He could see her staring at him couldnt he? So why was he behaving so delusional, as if he didnt know what was going on?? Rey can give all the advice he wants but WHY did Swayam need to follow it especially when he KNEW Sharon wanted him to do those things for her.

Swayam is becoming very confusing and odd. I can't believe he's the same Swayam who confessed so beautifully to Sharon last week.

Which brings me to the title of my post. I REALLY think that SwaRon ENDED their relationship by confessing since if this is what being in a relationship is then I'd rather they not be in one

Edited by Neeti96 - 12 years ago

shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
If I knew Post Confession we would get this then i would say i rather have them the way they were pre-confession...pre-confession they at-least made a point to be around each other and try stepping up to be close to the other, now they dont even know what the other one is feeling let alone whats happening in each others life
We had asked for SwaRon confession so that we get the couplish SwaRon phase but woh toh durrr durrr tak nahi dikh raha mujhe
Swayam has always done what his heart said whenever it came to doing something with Sharon...but abb toh gadha bhi apni girlfriend ko jyada samjhta hoga aisa lagta hai
M getting the same feeling now...shayad the confession was the end and it ended like how fairytales end in the books, with confessions
Edited by shaani2209 - 12 years ago
nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
If the question is to d CVs then going by d looks of it I guess its a yes. According to them after confession a relationshio ends especially when it is SwaRon :(
I don't understand y is Swayam's character being butchered? I mean c'mon he knows Sharon in n out! Her likes, her dislikes, how to make her happy n almost everything abt her. Yet he wants to take Rey's advice? Seriously? We r ready to watch any kinda scenes but plz CVs its a request do not destroy d essence of Swayam's characterization. Sharon fell for him coz of his sincere efforts n not coz of taking lame advice.
And when 2 ppl newly start a relationship there is so much to show. How they get ready to impress their partner, the sudden racing of heartbeats on seeing them, the urge to talk to them, the desperation to be with them, the cute eye locks n much more!
Pleasing a SwaRon fan is very easy. Do u remember the corridor walk recently wid Pehla Nasha in d bg? There wer do many posts on how much we liked dat 2 min scene. Why can't you show us such things post confession wid a little addition? Is is dat difficult to showmpost confession romance between Swayam n Sharon?
Edited by nami2811 - 12 years ago
..Aishaa.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
keeping in mind swaron the answer would definitely be yes. Cauz dats s I cn see. 4 episodes nd still nt even 1 exclusive scene. Iv just stopped expecting anything from the cvs
Edited by ..Aishaa.. - 12 years ago
tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
cvs actually setting the new new definition for swaron...after break up they start smiling and sharing a good bond but now after real confession they started behaving like strangers...patha nahi hamesha swaron hi milthe he kya ithna experiment karne keliye...
proudbong thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I don't know where the story is gonna lead. Am not liking the track at all. For the last two years, we craved for SwaRon confession and see what's happening after confession ??
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
That, my friend, is the question of the hour for every SwaRon fan right now. The confession was so beautiful, and so long awaited that we were all so happy to think that we'd finally get to see SwaRon being a couple, a proper official couple in a relationship. And as it turns out, we were the ones being a little delusional. Because so far what we've seen is...well, the lesser I say about it the better it is for my own self. I've said enough in other topics, and none of it makes me feel any better every time I write it. There's only so much satisfaction I can get in terms of venting by writing out what is literally a vacuum in the SwaRon storyline in black and white. I honestly don't know what to think or hope for any more, seeing as hoping is why I'm as sad and as confused as I am at the moment.
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
cvs are just dragging the track...this week was totally lame for me...n i guess nxt week b no expectations...😡
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Exactly if rey is giving rubbish advice then y swayam is following? cant he see what his Sharon want????

After confession no swaron scene, swayam n Sharon individual scene make me feel two different individual who don't even know how to be in relationship.. cant they share what they want or expect from each other...naah naah for that they need to spend time together n they are busy with their friends n only friends...

I too now think swaron is ended with confession

...Diya... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
To answer your question ,according to the CVs , yes .After the confession not one proper SS scenes were shown.ReYam's illogical scenes have been stuffed down our throats.One conversation between SwaRon about themselves wouldn't have hurt but the CVs couldn't be bothered. Swayam is odd because he is not using his brain cells since the confession.He needs Rey for everything now.And, Rey isn't even following what he is preaching.I can't wait for SwaRon one more week but I can't handle this ReYam. I want Rey out of SS.