awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Good post Adiana .and thank you for the mini ru.

Now where are those cops who are after Prithvi and whatching RK's house to catch him? Why don't they take IP insteed?

And why if some 1 raise a gun on someone's face ? Why does he or she keep talking and not shoot? I am fed up of this . IP ,Prithvi, DB, Hudda . Just shoot and end this nightmare.

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SahanaG

My brains got fried reading the brief WUIts clear that Jayesh the ketka writer likes jalebi and hence the rubbish story he's writing which has no head of tail😡goes from one point to somewhere else and from there to some other nonsense 😡

I guess he is doing cut paste from movies to make this track. And he doesn't even remember what he wrote last epi. 🤢
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

Seems like IP will get to impersonate Prithvi before Meera and will get caught - this seems to be where the track is going!!!

Prithvi ka junoon for Meera he let IP live!!!

Meera ka junoon for Prithvi - no impersonator can pull a fast one by impersonating her love!!!

Now I dont knw whether I shd laugh or cry!!!

What an out of the box idea, never ever heard in my lifetime
I I know I am asking something logical but does any one know why this psycho maniac is going to meera when he wants to suck the air out of his she-deer's lungs, eyes and what ever body part is left of that anorexic chick 🥱
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Seems like IP will get to impersonate Prithvi before Meera and will get caught - this seems to be where the track is going!!!

Prithvi ka junoon for Meera he let IP live!!!

Meera ka junoon for Prithvi - no impersonator can pull a fast one by impersonating her love!!!

Now I dont knw whether I shd laugh or cry!!!

First of all, comparing the story's pace to a snail wud be an insult to their species...and to top it illogical ridiculous tracks...IP guy coming in n walking away out of DB mansion without anybody noticing him is totally dumb n senseless. There r no CC cameras in/around that house except in Prithvi's room ? Mishras n DB not knowing abt the secret path in their house is even stupid..Shoorveer Balshaali Prithvi still looking for the exit but in vain...now as if DB wooing Prithvi wasn't enuf...we'll get to see IP running behind Meera. Even after Prithvi getting into land mafia..n illegal means to earn money to support his family...Rajeev bhai saahab is still gidgidaoing in front of people for money...where did all that money go ? Prithvi's hosh-behosh cycle is repeating over n over again. No idea when Meera will be back...!! Story is just going in circles n everybody is playing hide n seek with each other...Prithvi, police n Meera se; IP Mishras n Prithvi se; DB, IP n Prithvi n hudda se...Aur na Jane kaun kiske saath..,mera bheja fry hogaya yeh nonsense se.
Junoonian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
AND on top of all that -
Prithvi does the whole sob sob act after writing her name on the wall. 😡 I thought he would atleast try digging his way out or just press one of those damn switches behind him - kya patha secret door kul jaye ya atleast light on ho jaye! Instead he is now a rondu like Miu. Goddamn! Where are Prithvi and Meera?
And has anyone eaten paper? Prithvi obviously has molars and canine to die for... got through that photo in a jiffy 😆
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Junoonian

AND on top of all that -

Prithvi does the whole sob sob act after writing her name on the wall. 😡I thought he would atleast try digging his way out or just press one of those damn switches behind him - kya patha secret door kul jaye ya atleast light on ho jaye! Instead he is now a rondu like Miu. Goddamn! Where are Prithvi and Meera?
And has anyone eaten paper? Prithvi obviously has molars and canine to die for... got through that photo in a jiffy 😆

Pata nahi yaar, yeh Prithvi Kaunsa tooth paste use karta hai...we see him chewing a photo n swallowing it in less than 3 secs..n also bite his finger to fill Meera's maang with his blood just like that. May be when Meera-Prithvi start a family in 12gaon..they wudn't need any cutlery in their house...Prithvi can use his sharp Teeth to do almost anything.
Junoonian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldreams

Pata nahi yaar, yeh Prithvi Kaunsa tooth paste use karta hai...we see him chewing a photo n swallowing it in less than 3 secs..n also bite his finger to fill Meera's maang with his blood just like that. May be when Meera-Prithvi start a family in 12gaon..they wudn't need any cutlery in their house...Prithvi can use his sharp Teeth to do almost anything.

yeah you are right LOL - i forgot the khoon bhari maang bit.
And what do u mean start a family - I have given up hope. Agar ek doosre ko phone mein hello bolenge that itself is a big thing. That will be like a MITHVI moment for me right now!
prem_diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Prithvi did get out of the bonds but is still trapped in the room. He took the pic of Meera away frm IP but did not kill IP when he could have and IP called him a fool for that and hit him on the head. So Prithvi fell unconscious and is still trapped in that room trying to find a way out. And the one with DB was IP.

IP comes to the neta to tell him not to help DB where RK was also present. RK mistakes IP for Prithvi and runs after him and IP only reacts when RK takes Meera's name saying Meera is killing herself waiting for his return - This is what makes me think that IP will try his impersonation trick with Meera but will get caught.

Precap had IP threatening DB for the diamond.

Hudda may also play a game with IP - thus we get Prithvi whose identity is only supported by Meera and with Hudda knwing who the real IP and Prithvi are but playing a game to either catch or eliminate IP. DB and Mishra's will be the other pieces of this game of chess!!! And be ready to have your brains totally fried up with this track now!!!

Thank u so much adiana will catch up tomorrow or Friday ..

Brain has been fried to ashes and nothing is left.. No sooner I felt a semblance of relief they brought in IP. Now I have no hopes of resurrecting my thinking power:-(