br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Disgusting...Epi...😡 so No Rate n No Super...😡.coz Yesterday Epi...Oh!... i just shocked/😲 cry...😭😭 n...angry.😡😡😡 ..CVs ka gala dabane ka dil karta hi...😡...our Prithvi ka character ko to maar hi diya... i Just Hate CVS...😡...i think CVs apni story or Junoon showing...😡😡

now i only 1 want... Aditya Redij plz plz this is Request Leave this show...😭...coz i only watch for u...but now to much so plz plz dear..u Leave this show...then i not watch this disgusting show...😡 😭

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I love the smiley and I totally agree with you
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Calm down friends . There is a surprise for you .. Didn't you see that post named ( Guys please read diss).

😃
Edited by awida - 12 years ago
prem_diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so true, not going by jyothis theory will leave me very angry if I think why why why did Prithvi do this --I did not see the episode as I am mad about it...
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i am also very sad... but wait n watch...
runasona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am also So Sad...to se P with S...just like SR...
But
But
But
I know soon we see that real resion .why P do all
But Yaa...so bad feel Hate cvs
rimitimi2000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I think Prithivi ...Kick soon Salu...But Yaa..Yesterday feel so sad..
sona2000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
.Cvs..Just too bad Why make the story just so ...i have no word..
make the show just like KK show
Junoonian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am sure the truth will soon be revealed. I have no clue why I am being so optimistic but I feel that after yesterday's epi it can only go two way -
1. Prithvi is a cad or
2. Prithvi is innocent n being set-up n will soon prove his innocence.

Given that he is the hero I am sure it is option 2. So don't get so depressed.
Get pissed off with CV for writing utter nonsense - like we all do.
Don't get sad. Just get mad!
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Junoonian

Don't get sad. Just get mad!

wah . Kya baat hai!

I like this wisdom. 😛