Asad will b in fire_seperation due 2 Ramadan

CanadianChik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi ... Lol sorry was writing from my phone during a break at work (yes QH has done this to me!) and it all got wiped out - so a couple of quick point from me while I am on my way home

This week is all about Asad's character growth –

1) He is accepting Zoya for who she is - Thanks to Dilshad now he understands that Zoya completes him the way she is i.e. someone with a pure heart who will do anything for him – risk her life for his mom, kidnap Ayaan from hospital for him, defy him for his own happiness like going to Ayaans engagement or even lie to her appi for him

2) Every reason due to which he thinks she is a misfit is the very same reason she brings laughter into his life.

3) He understands that it's her past due to which she can't see anyone unhappy and in order to help them she ends up in trouble - which scares the daylights of him - but then it's also due to her past that she values relationships a lot and therefore loves him , his mom and sister A LOT

4) I think this is an important realization as when all the raaz come out he will do everything in his power that Zoya does loose herself and will support her, be her pillar of strength and most importantly protect her!

(I can totally see him in future gifting her jeans if she starts wearing shalwar kameez at Siddiqui house)

Zoya found the knife - People posted that it did not have blood on it

1) Well isn't this the same knife that Tannu used later in MS to cut the rope but ending up hurting the other show vamp?

2) If not, then the blood probably got rubbed against the sand / coal and got wiped out

3) It's been 1 month for us but in QH land it's been less than 3 days and since Zoya is all over Tannu's room she probably hid it there

DON'T FORGET: Tannu needs to GET RID of Zoya as she has taken the money already from Razia and told her not to worry the work will be done

Billu Rani ka truth

1) So as per the spoiler we know that Zoya will find out its Tannu with a stone eye but she won't realize that Tannu was sent to get rid of the doll or to kill her by Razia – Zoya will think Tannu did all this coz of Asad

2) We also got a spoiler that Tannu remains in the house after the truth comes out – I think when Zoya finds out she is pregnant she will forgive her and not tell anyone anything but try and patch her up with the baby daddy – this is when Imran story will come into the picture

3) Asad as we know is not so forgiving but he will keep her close probably coz Zoya will convince him to do so and also coz the saying goes keep ur enemies closer

Razia knows what she is doing - She now has so many reasons to blackmail Ayaan

1) Ayaan won't be okay with his mom being mad at him – so the only way to enter the house if as Razia;s SIL

2) 2nd Nakhat's reputation is at risk now and Razia can stop Haseena bi from spreading humors (Hassina Bi is still planning with Razia as remember Chand bi said hasseen bi makes me do such stuff)

3) 3rd Ayaan knows Nikhat loves Imran and wants to marry him (the girl needs a reality check IMO) and Razia can make that happen

I hope Ayaan goes to Asad's house for the following reasons

1) Asad needs another man in the house

2) Mona and Robert to make Asad jealous

3) Asad needs to know what Hasseena bi is doing so that he can put a stop to it – Hasseena is more scared of Asad than Razia - I like that Ayaan is growing up but I miss the that fact that he use to call his brother for EVERY little thing – bike being taken away or buying masala for nikhats ceremonies.

4) Ayaan will be the one to reveal the raaz about her dad IMO so he needs to come more into contact with Zoya and Asad

5) I also think flirtatious Ayaan will help Asad confess eventually rather than Dilshad

6) Also if Ayaan is at Asad's Humeria might come and lead to some sister bonding

Lastly Zoya and fire at the wedding

1) If you will note Asad has no patience and is bored with all this wedding planner crap but he puts up with it as it makes Ammi happy – he gets to spend time with Zoya and also I think he hopes his being there would make Zoya realize that all this is not Nakli anymore.

2) As soon as he saw Zoya was distressed abt the fire he asked the planer to put a stop to it but Zoya was busy being miss bond and in return the planner thought Zoya was excited about the fire idea. Even at the BBQ she was so busy praising Mr. Khan that she did not say no to any stunts etc.

3) As per the wedding planner's idea its Asad who will be surrounded by fire and come out of fire to get the bride

4) I think Zoya will then have her managalpur moment when she see's Asad someone she loves stuck in middle of fire similar to the way her mom might have been and she will faint – we can get a hospital wali shadi maybe as when she gets up the story can go 2 ways

a. She starts to get flash backs and is not her chirpy self so we see Asad doing shaiyree etc to cheer her up

b. Maybe her repressed memory comes back (she does not remember seeing her mom being burnt) and maybe will ask Asad's help to find out who burnt her mom? And why?

My ideal story lines for QH would be

1) All 3 khan men ( Asad, Ayaan and Rashid) to know about Zoya painful past i.e. who her dad is and team up to protect her

2) I can also see thanks to Zoya's meddling ways Ayaan and Nikhat might move into Asad's house - it would be nice to have all 5 sibling together with Dilshad J

3) Asad and Zoya's relationship to grow as a married couple - they have a lot of hurdles in their way and they will have to face all their insecurities and come out of it strong. I know Gul watches Paki dramas and if u note humsafar and zindagi gulzar hai both are very popular dramas where they show the couple's relationship. QH has been different so far and I hope Gul works on this aspect – she is certainly shaping Asad into such a role. In the previous 2 romantic shows of 4lions after the couple got married the show kind of went down the hill - I hope QH is not like that as there is a lot more to be explored here.

• Whatever the CV's have planned we won't know till 3rd week or end of June as this week is skirt mawlvi fiasco then the flight and make up with ghagra and Friday will end with Tannu and Zoya confrontation as per the promo
  • Next week will be about mehdni and zoya and billo ki games
  • 3rd week will be Ayaan at their house and probably haldi / mayoon or maybe nikkha day which will last for 2 weeks
  • Then comes July when Ramadan starts and it's a month of Abstinence so I guess that could be a form of separation (maybe Ajmer fits in here)
  • At eid Nikhat and Imran along with Tannu would be in full swing and then maybe Zoya will find out who her dad is ……sadly this is how I see my QH summer going!

PS: Any one knows when Madhubala and chanchan's wedding will be over? That's when QH will have their wedding and at the season finally to reality shows is when the separation track will fit in - after all its all about TRP

PPS: sorry abt all the typo and the lonnnggg rant as its been a lonng day!

Edited by CanadianChik - 12 years ago

Pizzaologist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Haseena bi ne tumhara text azam kiya kya?

Did you seriously just make a post to say hi? 🤣 anyways, Hello there :)
Edited by lovesick - 12 years ago
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Such a tempting title and inside just a hello? Well Hello to you too.
AsYa_KaBhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wooow...that was super tempting!! Hellow
Pizzaologist thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cup-Of-Chai

Such a tempting title and inside just a hello? Well Hello to you too.

LOL exactly! I got so excited to read what was inside this post and when i opened it i was like
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovesick

LOL exactly! I got so excited to read what was inside this post and when i opened it i was like

Lmao! Same. 🤣 i was thinking maybe because Ramadan is starting next month so they are heading towards seperation track. Maybe TM meant this. It sounds likely.
Edited by Cup-Of-Chai - 12 years ago
Pizzaologist thumbnail

[B] Lmao! Same. 🤣 i was thinking maybe because Ramadan is starting next month so they are heading towards seperation track. Maybe TM meant this. It sounds likely.

Yeah same! But i guess the TM was just trolololing 😆 and now i'm going to think twice before getting too excited to read a post because of the title.. They said don't judge book by its cover and i shall sticking to that in the future 😆
Anyway forum is slightly dead today..

Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovesick

Yeah same! But i guess the TM was just trolololing 😆 and now i'm going to think twice before getting too excited to read a post because of the title.. They said don't judge book by its cover and i shall sticking to that in the future 😆
Anyway forum is slightly dead today..

Exactly! I was like what the! Only 'hi'? 😳 😆
And yeah the forum is pretty dull right now. There's Hardly any activity going on.
Pizzaologist thumbnail

Exactly! I was like what the! Only 'hi'? 😳 😆
And yeah the forum is pretty dull right now. There's Hardly any activity going on.

The "what the" reminds me of Arnav 😆 & ikr! Usually when i'm busy theres LOTS of things happening but now that i am free the forum has become so boring 😔
BlahBytes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Whoa! QH has really affected you and how! Love the whole baby daddy prediction. I do not think they will keep Tanveer and Zoya in the same house after she is revealed but that is just me...