First impressions of Iqbal

suku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Please where and how u saw Iqbal Khan for the first time time on Tv. And what did u think about him when you first saw him.

Ma lil story

I saw him on my Tv. ATN was giving a small free preview of Sony and They were showing the epi where Angad is a court fighting a case I think in March 2006. He was wearing a pink shirt and I was like "who the hec wears a pink shirt in a court" and totally get away wid it. 😳 I reasearched about it on internet and found "Iqbal". 😳

Please kindly share ur story

ash k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
errmmm i first saw IK in kavyaanjali, but he was in kahin to hoga at the same time.
2 me he didnt seem fit at the time, i didnt like his voice, but in KAA i saw more of him and thought, boy hes HOT............
rahena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yep 1st time i saw him was in KA...i didnt like him much den! i prefered eijaz

but wen he came on kaa,,,,,i still dint get to fall 4 him! lator wen her was paired wiv gauri...i started seeing a spark on his eye! he won my heart wiv his acting!

but i must say....i didnt get d chance to totally fall 4 him..as his leaving! so i guess im fine wiv him leaving!

*Spandana* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i donot actually remember. but i think i saw him in KYPH poster on IF. i just judge wether to watch the soap or not by the posted. i liked his pic and started watching it. from then i liked him. 😳
he is expceptional as angad (especially in the begining epis) and as shiv. 😳

thanks for the topic. nice one 😊
mumbai80 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I saw him when he throws his jacket and it lands on Kripa in KYPH and I was hooked.....he was sizzling and now I'm his greatest fan!!!!
MrsEku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i first saw iqbal in kth as raghu, dat time i was not his fan at all....i was much engrossed in the overall story of kth as i liked it dat time hehe......then i happen to saw iqbal in KA as shuriya, again i was not his fan, neither i am a fan of ejaaz or anjali i jjust saw KA as past time..
then when KAA started, i dont know what happened the biggest change or jhatka 😳 i got that i went crazy on iqbal as shiv.....i went totally mad, a die hard fan of iqu 😳 that i am now n will be always 😳 😳 😳 n dat hes quitting i feel like the whole charm of balaji has gone away
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I saw him in the 3rd or 4th epi in KYPH when they intro angad and I didn't like him😕 I thought he was wana be hrithik roshan😆😆 now he is ok I'm not fida over him.
Asha004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Well,I also first saw him in KhavyAnjali,and I didn't really pay attention to him at the time,as he wasn't the main lead😭But,then I found out about KAA,and when I finally saw Iqbal's entry,I was like,"LUV HIM,LUV HIM(**kisses)!"Right at that moment I fell in love with the guy 😳And,then days later I found out about his other show,Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai,and I watched a few clips here and there on the internet and I thought to myself,"Dang,he looked slimmer in KYPH,but no matter...."

******dON'T get me wrong,I've never,not even once,thought of Iqbal as unattractive...because in my heart he'll live on as one of the most sexiest guys I've ever laid eyes on 😳
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Okay lets walk down memory lane. I didn teven join IF at that time. I saw him in KYPH first. At first, well...I saw the promo with him, and thought he was on drugs or something. I first noticed the ugly bandana he was wearing 😆 Then his voice. Uff..his voice caught all my attention. Then I saw that smile, and thought "Okay I'm so seeing this show". Then KYPH began, and well he sure was hot! But slowly, his looks didnt matter...his acting won me over. He was honestly I think the first male actor in television who I thought can act. And he proved me right till date. I'll miss him alot. And, I'll wait for him for sure. Hopefully he wont make his fans wait to long.
koolsana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i saw him in a kyph video remix.... i had read a lot abt him on IF n him bein hot n stuff 🤔 ....so i thought of checkin the guy out 😉 .....n in the whole video i was tryin to finder the cuter side of him 😕 .....but cudnt except one part .........den after like 4-5 months i started watchin kyph n got really addicted 😳 ......i started luvin the character angad n den realized tht this guy is actually hot 😳 😳 ....n 2day im an iqbal fan 😊