Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Update --18/8/05

Rumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
oh so the positive thing to come out of this episode is only armaan and raj ki baat......

what bcos she didnt come for 7 days she is dead 😆 😆 😆 please......
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks for the update 😊

To me it seems like Raj is the only sensible person left in this show. 😃
ninaatwal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I find Indian forum very interesting and entertaining
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh well there is a hint in that u see...all for a reason.....nandu words gives the hint that jassi will come back only for gm ....so my guess is they may take it back to blf last part.....
btw thanks rumi for the update
well both a-j proclaimed tha burial of their love and we the viewers proclaim the death of jjkn today
Piano1422 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree w/ u desi gurl!!
thnx 4 the update Rumi!!
Aabha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg...raaz ki baath tho rone ki baath hogayi!!....thanks rumi di!! 😊
vasamv thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks,Rumi.Teacher of drama and History? What a combination? Have you heard of it in your college? Is it histoty of drama or drama of history?
Kied Raz ki baat-Raaj ki baat.
Cobfused about karan--a duplicate CJ?
sliver thumbnail
That was a beautiful update, thank you... 😊
jasmin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They'll totally get back together! It's a sick matter of fact that at the end of the series, armaan and jassi will get married, probably an impromptu mandir ceremony after mallika drugs him, gets pregnant loses the baby in an accident and the show goes through a time leap...kinda like Piya ka ghar!

What say?!