Anoli thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Jatayu

Spirit ... ???? Don't tell me the Aunty's are having a drink to celebrate?

u mean all these r aunties???😲 😲 😲

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

insouciance thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm so sorry,I didnt notice this thread earlier.....

COngratulations to all thw four winners!!..KEep up the good work 👏

Majority thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mythili_Kiran

... Idea of Congragulating the DM's GOLDEN AWARDEES

Yea yea let's just keep it to congratulating the Aunties .... tumne suna maine kya kahan?
SholaJoBhadkey thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congratulations to all the awardees!
MNMS thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anoli

u mean all these r aunties???😲 😲 😲

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

No!!...50% of this Golden Girls Group are Teens... 50% are wannabe Teens.... How that makes up an Aunty??😛

PS: the only logic- Someone not comfortable with "Uncle" title😆

mkzara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok. could someone tell me how to use the beautiful siggies that dr.abhijit and tumhari_khusi made? i really dont know how to do it.
193980 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mkzara

ok. could someone tell me how to use the beautiful siggies that dr.abhijit and tumhari_khusi made? i really dont know how to do it.

Zara, How did you use the current siggy you have? Just the same way. Right-click on the siggies and click on 'properties'. Then copy the address. Go to settings and paste that address between [IMG] and the close that tag . Done!

If that doen't work then

Save the siggies to your PC. Then upload it to tinypic.com and grab that ink and rest is the same.

Edited by Maya_M - 19 years ago
193980 thumbnail

Zara, I copied the siggy links for you.

By Abhijit: http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/8797/mkzara2ww3.jpg

By Tumhari_Khushi: http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/3586/goldenmembergh4.gif

Now go to settings and in your signature add one by one in between the [IMG] tags.

IdeaQueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Dear Kabhijit ji!

(Support the Anti spamming campaign and help India Forums future, or this Spamming brigade will degrade the quality of DM😆)

Dear Rajeevi Ki Heer ji!

Dear NKSudhir ji(Once again Thankyou)

Dear Pradarshak ji!

Dear Swar_Raj ji!

Dear GOLDEN Dr Abhijit ji!

Dear Lighthouse ji!

Dear Preityny ji!

Dear Maya dadi ji!

Dear MKzara ji!

Dear UNCLE JATAYU!!

Dear Merimaid QT ji!

Dear Fatmah5000 ji!

Dear Anoli ji(taking care...)

Dear Buffie ji!

Dear Serialbuff ji!

THANKYOU!!

Edited by mythili_Kiran - 19 years ago
mkzara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maya_M

Zara, I copied the siggy links for you.

By Abhijit: http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/8797/mkzara2ww3.jpg

By Tumhari_Khushi: http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/3586/goldenmembergh4.gif

Now go to settings and in your signature add one by one in between the [IMG] tags.

Thanx so much. I really appreciate it ur help, i am a total idiot when it comes to computers.😳