Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Param Sundari review and box office
Why are there no happy moments
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
well, falling in love is a wonderful feeling but losing ones selfrespect in the process is something an individual in love shouldn't have to experience and that to from the person who presumably loves you. Ofcourse it doesn't matter if one is from NY or a village ...women everywhere should not lose their self respect and go through a set of examination over an over again to prove themselves innocent.well u r right in the sense that it was wrong of Asad to accuse Zoya for everything... but its a starting of their relationship and that kind of trust has not build up... Zoe could have left and gone back to NY...but its not really about whether u r from NY or Bhopal...the matter of fact is that she is in love with a guy who has pointed a finger at her...she wants to prove him that she was innocent... unless she does that, the misunderstandings will not clear...
And darling...when u r in love...it doesn't matter whether u from NY or from any village...when u r connected with the person u love...despite the pain he/she gives u...u would still long to be with that person...prove him/her ur innocense and ur love...
this pattern where the woman has to prove her innocence has to change...this is the 21st century and not prehistoric.
TRUE... Zoe doesn't NEED to prove her innocence... But unfortunately she HAS to...Coz' sometimes one needs to put in that extra effort to clear things...else they just never get sorted.And in Zoe and Asad's case it holds true.
yes...any self respected woman would have walked out the day he manhandled her and definitely someone from here in the United States because here the rules of domestic violence are very different and it's not tolerated in any circumstances...it's a no tolerance zone and sadly Zoya has been changed into someone submissive. They are slowly killing her character.however bad you feel for zoya, she does not want to leave him, kya kare?😊
I am appalled by the fact that the PH always tries to justify the fact that Asad had a difficult childhood and blah blah...this is like the lamest of all reasons. Honestly, I don't want to see a marriage right now. This guy does not deserve her...he is extremely judgmental and above all doesn't respect Zoya an ounce.Allah has given Asad a brain, why the F*** doesn't he use it for once instead of Zoe having to prove herself time and time again? I completely agree with you Asad does not deserve Zoya at all! he goes on continuously about how she is a misfit but the boy really needs to take one hard look at himself because he's not perfect either, if anything he's a misfit for every women in the world because at least Zoya can keep someone happy, what the hell could he do other than alienate them and make them feel miserable? I am so pissed at him - that I am almost at the stage where I wouldn't give two F****S if AsYa don't happen.
You would think that having been proved wrong time and time again by Zoe he would at least think before he accuses her, but it's like he enjoys hurting her, the stupid masochistic asshat!I want to bang my head against the wall because he makes me so angry! and honestly if this is love - I don't Effing want it! because I didn't think love meant losing your self-respect.