Pyaar Mein selfless hona padhta hai(swaron post)

AninditaSwaRon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
There wasn't any SwaRon scene but amidst all of this we got a tiny bit of Sharon's POV towards love 😊

"Pyaar mein selfish nahi,selfless hona padhta hai"😳

Just one single line told so many emotions. The emotion,the feeling she has for Swayam is expressed through this one line .
This line told their current story . Sharon is pushing swayam away as she doesn't want Swayam to stop dancing because of her . She sacrificed her emotions(like which is soon to be converted in to love ,we hope😳) for their betterment,as she wanted to see Swayam happy.

Isn't this call selflessness ???😊

People may call her a diva ,she speaks less, she doesn't tell anyone her weaknesses but she is a simple girl from inside. And our Swayam is the only one who knows her in and out

I really want now Swayam to make sharon realize that He can only be complete with her. Although she knows it deep inside,but she still need to admit it that she is irrevocably in love with him and she can only be complete if he is with her.
I hope she admits it soon 😳.

Edited by AninditaTanHa - 12 years ago

swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sharon toh poori female majnu ban gayi 😳😳
Swayam reaction was so cute when he heard her say that When will this girl realise that SHE IS IN LOVE 😳⭐️
AninditaSwaRon thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

Sharon toh poori female majnu ban gayi 😳😳
Swayam reaction was so cute when he heard her say that When will this girl realise that SHE IS IN LOVE 😳⭐️

Haha female majnu .. so apt word for her now😆😆

Or Love guru 😆😆😆

I hope she realizes it soon .. I badly want her to realize her love for swayam
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
👍🏼 for the post...agreed with each n every line of ur post...
_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Majnu ki Laila...

The pyar me selfless wala line was EPIC...

As u said..she expressed all her emotions..her hesitations..her reasons..in one single line...

Hoping for confession...SOON...

Lovely post dear👏👏👏
AninditaSwaRon thumbnail

Originally posted by: deep_Tanha

Majnu ki Laila...

The pyar me selfless wala line was EPIC...

As u said..she expressed all her emotions..her hesitations..her reasons..in one single line...

Hoping for confession...SOON...

Lovely post dear👏👏👏

More than the confession the realization matters first. The proper realization that she can't live without him .. 😃

I know I am being stupid.she is The Sharon raiprakash after all and she takes time in everything but ek realization to banta hai 😭
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I so loved today's episode... Complete focus on dosti part... I am so in love wid today's episode...
Haha n when sharon told taani off... I was screaming 'GO SHARON GO'' so felt like cheering her up... N seriously the best line was pyaar selfless hota hai selfish nai...
See thats the only reason she is pushing majnu away.. She dont wanna affect his life in any way bcoz of her
vrushan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am bit confused whether she meant to say 'her love for swayam is selfless' or she meant 'swayam's love for her is selfless'.
Jo bhi ho but that line from sharon mouth is epic. 😳
Edited by vrushan - 12 years ago
AninditaSwaRon thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrushan

I am bit confused whether she meant to say 'her love for swayam is selfless' or she meant 'swayam's love for her is selfless'.
Jo bhi ho but that line from sharon mouth is epic. 😳

I guess she meant it that swayam's love for sharon is selfless. And jaha uski khudki baat hai she is still confused

But any other person can see the emotions which she holds for swayam

__anonymous__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ani 🤗 The caps u imparted here assembling the living "feel" of that gut-soothing one liner of Sharon . . . . Although - tonight's episode was of logic , power and prudence against some self-inclined entity . . . but - still , the tracing moment of SwaRon was uncannily an impactful one . . . . Yeah - Sharon denoted Swayam's selflessness for her by this line in tonights epi , but - I'm looking forward to that day when she herself will distinguish her selflessness for Swayam . . . . hope that day is not far away . . . . . . 😳

PS - Interacted with u here on IF for the first time . . . . . formal introduction . . . 🤗

Turin