Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
13 years Student of the year
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Chapter 4
"Phew !!! " Kria let out a sigh of relief when she and Rey entered Rey's bedroom .. "Thank God .. none of your cousins demanded something else to be done .. now I can finally relax " she spread her hands out .. took off her dupatta and threw it on the bed ..
Rey simply chuckled .. "You should at least thank me .. I saved you .. " and then he came in front of her .. "At least reward me with a peck .. I am your husband yaar " he said with a pout ..which earned him a whack on his head ..
"That's what you get for all the trouble I had to go thru in getting married to you .. " she giggled ..
"Ok now .. switch on the lights .. " she said as she started removing her jewelry and placing them on the bed ..
He moved to the switch board and switched on the lights but nothing happened .. he switched it off and then tried again .. "Its not working .. I don't know what happened " he said confused ..
"Even the bathroom lights are not working .. " she went and checked ..
"I will just check what's wrong " he went to the door and turned the knob only to find that it was locked from outside .. "Holy S***" he grunted ..
"Don't tell me this is some kind of a joke , Rey .. I am really not in a mood .. " Kria sounded agitated ..
"I think my cousins .. " but before he could complete .. "Rey .. I will kill you for this .. " she punched him hard on his chest …
He realized something and ran towards the wardrobe and gave a sigh of relief ..
Kria came and stood behind him confused .. "What's wrong .. "
"Well nothing .. " he ran his fingers thru his hair and smiled sheepishly ..
Kria knew him too long to understand that he was hiding something .. she pulled both his ears and pulled him towards the windows from where some moonlight was pouring in their dark room ..
"Spit it out now .. else " she snarled ..
He quickly placed his hands over hers .. "Ok ok .. please leave my ears .. " he pleaded ..
She left him but stood glaring at him ..
"Well last year .. I had done a similar thing for one of my cousins wedding .. "
"Go on .. I need details " she arched her brow ..
"Hmm .. I removed the bulbs from all the lamps and lights in their room .. so that the bride and the groom would be in complete darkness .. and .. " he paused ..
"And what else .. "
He looked away from her sharp eyes .. "I removed all their clothes from their wardrobe and just kept 2 towels "
Kria's mouth fell open as Rey ran and stood at the other end of the bed ..
She ran behind him and threw the pillow which was nearest to her .. "You are insane .. Rey .. " she shouted ..
He shrugged his shoulders .. "But .. my cousins have kept all my clothes .. " he tried to reason with her ..
"Great .. you have your clothes .. what about mine .. I still had to get my suitcase from my room .. " she said icily ..
"S*** .. " he hadn't thought about her .. he raised his both brows as an idea clicked him .. "You can wear any of my t-shirt .. its longer than your shortest shorts .. " and threw the pillow which she had thrown at him back to a shocked Kria ..
She chased him around the room trying to kick him , punch him ..
"Ouch .. Ouch Aah " .. he ran to evade her physical attempts .. "Kria stop it .. Do you want everyone to know what a physically active nocturnal wife I have .. " he laughed ..
"Shut up .. I don't care " she sat on the bed panting .. thinking what to do now ..
"Rey … I want to change .. "
He threw her a t-shirt .. "Ok .."
"But .. how can I ?"
"Its dark .. I promise I won't look at you .. " he teased ..
"Idiot .. I won't be able to see myself in the mirror in the washroom .. how will I remove this choli ?" she asked worried ..
He came and sat next to her .. "My darling wife .. Your husband is always at your service .. just say please sweetly .. " he smirked ..
"My foot .. " she stomped off to the washroom …
After struggling what seemed like almost an eternity .. she was frustrated .. her hands couldn't reach the doris on her back .. she kept straining her neck to look how it was tied .. she kept twisting her hand to reach the ends .. the doris had some beads .. some small bells .. every time she pulled something .. it hurt her .. but still she pulled some here and there .. but nothing was happening .. the fabric was still very tight on her chest .. she just couldn't pull it off her head also ..
Finally she gave up .. "Rey" she opened the washroom door ..
"Yep Honey .. "
She saw that he had already changed in a t-shirt and shorts and was lounging on his couch ..
Jerk she muttered in her head ..
"Rey .. I need your help .. I can't get this choli off me .. "
"Honey ..you know what I want .. " he said sweetly ..
She blew a heavy breath angrily .. "Please Rey" she said trying to control her anger and bring the fake sweetness in her voice as much as possible .. In her head she was already imagining kicking his ba*** after he helped her .. that was the reward she would give him … she smirked to herself ..
She came out .. and stood infront of him ..
He placed a chair and she sat on it fidgeting .. and he stood behind her .. he saw the state of the half opened mesh which was created on her back .. the moonlight was not of much help for Rey ..
He actually felt sorry for her at the moment .. he had never thought his choice of attire would become so uncomfortable for her ..
"Anay .. come fast .. " Rey's teenage cousin Rahul called his another teenage cousin ..
"Rahul .. you sure it's a good idea to listen .. I mean .. " he was a bit scared ..
"Hey .. there is nothing wrong .. and anyway .. there is no one around .. all have gone off in their rooms .. lets have some fun listening to what the newly weds do on their wedding night " he laughed and he pulled his cousin .. and they both crouched with their ears to the door and sat in the darkness ..
Little did they know that already a bit far from them there were another 2 pair of ears already stuck to the door who had arrived just a few minutes prior to them …
"Amy.. I think its that pervert Rahul and Anay .. " she whispered in her cousin Veenu's ears ..
"Shh .. shut up and just listen .. don't make any noise .. " Veenu warned her ..
"But .. if they find that we are also listening .. they might tell someone .. " Amy said worriedly ..
"Idiot .. we all are sailing in the same boat .. no one will complain .. no just listen .. "
"From where do I start ?" Rey looked at the mess which Kria had done with the blouse ..
"From the top .. "she said ..
"See now Bhai will kiss and express his love " Amy giggled ..
"Ouch .. " Kria suddenly jumped ..
"What happened .. " Rey asked ..
"Your hands .. its so cold .. " she said ..
He chuckled .. "Yes I just drank water from the cold bottle" and he again touched her .. "But .. you are hot .. "
"Shut up .. and just finish off your damn work " Kria said a bit irritated ..
"How can Bhabhi say that its work .. its love na .. " Veenu whispered ..
"Shya .. Bhabhi is ordering Bhai .. I never thought this would happen .. it should be Bhai who should say what he wants Bhabhi to do .. then he would always have the upper hand .. " Rahul said to Anay ..
"Who told you that ?" Anay asked innocently ..
"Arre .. don't you see in movies .. this is what happens .. " Rahul gave an exasperated look ..
Before he could start .. Kria asked .. " Do you have chocolates .. am hungry "
"You and your big fat appetite .. yes I do have some .. wait I will get it .. "
"Umm .. see Bhabhi wants to eat chocolate .. wow .. what fun " Amy shivered with delight ..
"Shh .. just keep quiet and listen " Veenu looked at her crossly ..
"Hmm .. these are damn good .. " Rey forwarded his hand for one .. "No .. you just continue with your work .. I will eat them alone .. "
"Bhabhi is so selfish .. she doesn't even share her chocolates with Bhai .. " Anay said ..
Rey started unsorting the doris .. he removed the first knot and then was trying to untangle the other others when .. "Rey how much more time .. do it faster man "
"Haww .. "Amy almost exclaimed ..
"I know .. Bhabhi is in so much hurry .. " Veenu too was shocked ..
"Ya Ya .. wait .. you stay still .. I am doing it .. " Rey trying to focus ..
"Seriously Rey .. you don't know anything .. " Kria irritated with how slow Rey was ..
"How can Bhai take such an insult .. he is a man .. he knows everything .. " Rahul said indignantly ..
"Shut up .. in front of the wife ..every man behaves like a dog .. " Anay laughed a bit ..
"Now just shut up and let me concentrate " Rey was angry .. "I need to untangle first .. "he tried to say to himself what he has to do ..
"Aaah .. Rey you are hurting me .. " while removing one of the knots .. the sharp edge of the bell which was at the end of the dori rubbed against Kria's back and gave her a scratch ..
"It hurts .. I had read it .. " Amy said sadly ..
"Sorry .. sorry .. I couldn't help it .. " Immediately Rey apologized .. "If you stay still for some time then I can get over with it smoothly .. "
He was successful in removing most of the knots .. in hurry he just removed the last one too quickly in turn tearing the fabric a bit …
"Oh God !! Rey .. did it tear ? .. " she asked worriedly ..
"What tore ?" Amy asked
"I think its Bhabhi's first time .. idiot .. don't you know ?" Veenu said superiorly with her so called knowledge in this area ..
"Its fine .. don't worry .. " Rey said calmly ..
"There are so many loops and holes and without the light I seriously can't see how and where to insert and pull out .. " Rey was confused and tired too ..
"How come Bhai doesn't know where to put .. ?" Rahul asked ..
"He knows .. but he can't see .. "Anay tried to defend his cousin brother ..
"I had always looked up to Bhai .. I never knew even he would be such a novice in this .. " Rahul said dejectedly ..
"Rey .. please faster .. I can't wait now .. just try putting it anywhere and everywhere .. " Kria said eagerly .. her voice raising .. she just wanted to be out of the dress as soon as possible ..
"Bhabhi is so demanding na " Rahul remarked ..
"Hmm I guess girls are " Anay answered back ..
"Is this how they behave ?" Rahul asked a bit confused
"Maybe .. but to know that we might have to get married .. " Anay said thoughtfully ..
"I don't think I want to .. " Rahul immediately made up his mind ..
"Me too " Anay replied ..
"Don't you order me .. say please then only I will do " Rey spat angrily .. his patience wearing out ..
"Rey .. enough .. just get it done fast .. " Kria was totally p***** off now ..
"No .. if you are in so much hurry, do it yourself " .. Rey retorted ..
"Ha ha .. if I could it myself why would I have asked you .. duffer " .. Kria replied back with equal fervor ..
"Stop calling me names first of all .. and if you don't request me .. I will not do it .. " Rey took his hands off her ..
"Hell with you .. " Kria murmured ..
"And I will mess up with you so much .. you won't be able to do anything alone .." Rey folded his hands and glared at her ..
"Damit .. " Kria muttered under her breath .. " please my darling husband could you relieve me of my misery .. "
"Much better .. " Rey smirked .. as Kria sat silently ..
"Just 2 minutes .. " Rey smiled ..
"Phew .. am done .. " he patted his own shoulders .. "Great job Rey .. "
"Now .. you go to the washroom .. and I will get an ointment .. " he left to go to the bed side drawer for the first aid box ..
"Thank you so much .. I am so happy . .. " she giggled and ran ..
"I thought they would say lovey dovey things to each other .. but this is yuck .. " Amy couldn't understand that this happens on the first wedding night ..
"I know .. they are so much in hurry to do everything .. " Veenu agreed ..
Amy just stood up as she had enough "I am going to my room .. I don't want to hear anymore .. " she ran towards her room .. she didn't even see the boys who were so shocked to see her run that they almost fell on their head from their place ..
Veenu was shocked seeing Amy run .. she didn't know what to do .. she stood hesitantly looking at the 2 crouched figures in the darkness on the floor and then ran behind Amy ..
The boys also didn't want to wait much longer .. they also retreated to their rooms ..
The 4 teenagers had a night which they would definitely remember for the rest of their lives and they were sure they would never speak a word about it to anyone ..
Kria came out wearing Rey's t-shirt and sat next to him on the couch ..
"So feeling comfortable ?" he asked ..
"Very much .." she relaxed .. and her bangles tinkled as she drank some water ..
"Kria .. you could remove these bangles if you are uncomfortable .. Mom or me .. no one would ever object .. " Rey said ..
"No .. I am fine with it .. anyway .. its just temporary .. I will hand it over to the rightuful owner .. " she smiled raising her brows ..
"No ..No .. You can keep it .. I will never take anything back from you .. we will make another set for Taani " he immediately ansered ..
"No Rey .. they belong to her .. and am sure when she comes, Mom would be more than happy to pamper her with everything she wants to do with her daughter-in-law .. which am sure Taani would be more than happy to comply .." she giggled ..
He noticed that Kria called his mother .. mom .. he smiled .. and put his arm around her shoulder and squeezed ..
"No Kria .. you are really good .. "
"Yes .. I know that .. " she nudged lightly with her elbow .. and then kept her head on his shoulder .. and was silent ..
"You wanted to talk to Shiv .. rite ?" Rey looked at her and guessed ..
She simply nodded ..
"Don't worry .. you will meet him in less than 3 weeks time .. " he said .. "I talked to Gupta uncle .. we have to sign the legal papers and then he will take care of the court matters .. then we will fly to London .. " he grinned as she immediately perked up and lifted her head and gave him a wide smile .. she shocked him by holding his head in her hands and gave him a quick peck on his cheek ..
"I am so happy .. I will give Shiv a surprise " she happily chirped ..
"Wow .. finally I feel like I am a husband .. " Rey winked at her .. and he knew he would just receive a whack on his head and he didn't mind it at all ..
"Hey Kria .. what about your job .. what are you going to do about it .. ?" he suddenly realized and asked her ..
"Well I talked to the news channel here .. they are ready to let me work from their London office .. won't it be great that I can now report happenings from London ? .. I am really happy .." she was very happy .. she was meeting Shiv .. and her job which was her 2nd love .. she didn't have to compromise on that too ..
"I really want you to keep smiling like this forever , Kria .. " Rey looked at her smiling face and said and wished from his heart .. as she dreamily closed her eyes ..
"Just one thing Kria .. " he remarked ..
She looked at him questioningly ..
"I have booked an apartment in London .. we might have to stay there together .. because you know .." Kria placed her hand over his shoulder and nodded and completed for him .. "Yes.. we don't want Arjun uncle to ever find out that we are acting it out rite ?"
"Yes .. you can visit Shiv anytime .. but we must be just be careful for some time .. No one should be suspicious about our relation " he looked at her thankful that she understood him ..
"Sure .. I know that and Rey everything will be fine .. "
He smiled at her .. ..
"You know your idea about keeping the newly weds in darkness was silly " she commented looking at the dark room..
"What rubbish .. it was the best .. you would never understand .. its so much fun "
"What's so fun in that .. I would want to see what my husband can offer ?"
"Umm aa haa .. I had expected this only from you .. " he teased her ..
"What's there to be shy about it .. " she giggled ..
He laughed .. Kria was so true to herself and others .. what she felt in her heart .. she followed that and never felt embarrassed about it .. he really liked this about her .. she could never be shy nor could she ever blush .. he found that sometimes funny ..
"Ok .. now I am off to sleep .. you make yourself comfortable on this couch " he yawned .. and looked at the shocked and open mouth Kria from the corner of his eyes ..
"What do you mean .. I am not sleeping here " she immediately got up and walked behind him..
"Yes you are .. I can't sleep anywhere other than my bed ... " he picked the pillow and a blanket ..
"I am your wife .. " she immediately regretted her words .. she bit her lip ..
"Hmm .. now you remember that you are my wife .. Aa hhaa " he teased .. and winked at her ..
"I am sleeping on the bed .. " she said with finality and stood near the bed ..
"Ok .. no issues .. I can share it with you .. " he smirked ..
"NO .. I meant .. you sleep on the couch and I on the bed .. " she mumbled ..
" Gudnite "
Kria blinked and then realized that Rey just got up to pick a pillow and a blanket from the bed .. he had already placed them on the couch and had already settled on it ..
She shook her head .. "I am always the butt of your silly jokes .. " she muttered as she got inside the sheets .. but he heard her ..
"Yes .. I am at my silly best when I am with you .. " he commented and dozed off ..